Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The hotel was nice & so was the staff. they allowed us to check in early. there is some of the best pizza within walking distance to this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
breakfast is a lie. only give a loaf of .99 cent and the next day was closed the office and gave nothing is false. I did not like!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

These people r out for themselves

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: nothing
I had booked online not knowing that my other half had booked another hotel and didn't tell me. After finding out I went by around noon and told them what happened. The woman informed me that they needed 48 hrs notice and would b charging me 123.00. I do realize that on the disclaimer they can charge for one day. It wasn't necessarily the good guy thing as it was only noon and given the Venture Blvd area they would have most assuredly been able to rent out the room as it was the only one left.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Close to universal studios

Posted Jan 26, 2015
300$ deposit for this dump is insane. 5 star hotels do not require that at all. The cable tv has no good channels. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. Staff was nice but not really sure why Expedia would recommend it. I complained about the 300$ deposit for this dank place and they reduced it to 100$ ASAP. So make sure u all ask them to do that!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The room was clean and the bathroom was spacious. It was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sarahfrom riverside

lies

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
the wifi was flaky. the breakfast was hostess pastries, cookies, and coffee. the tv is local channels. the bathroom is alright. the beds were ok through.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

No rate to this hotel l

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very dirty smell terrible no towels the carpet to dirty on top of your hotEl payment you have to deposit 100 dollars for security deposit ridiculous
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladfrom Glendora

stay away

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
non smoking rooms are saturated with smoke smell staff is not friendly rooms are in need of repair and outdated for few more $ stay elsewhere
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Los Banos Ca

1

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bedding was like from the 70s. The bathrooms were disgusting. Hotel room smelled like wet dog. I will never stay their again!!!