Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from universal city

paying for location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Manager gave us room key and she didn't realize the room wasn't even ready. Waited about an hour. Attendant was nice and quick when she realized we were waiting but that was when I brought it to managers attention. Management didn't make up for any inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like it

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I did not like the hotel I had to change my room beds was very uncomfortable the air didn't work n the inside phone did not work will not go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Horrible place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I have never stayed at a hotel like patio in it was the most disgusting place I first was put in a room where beds where undone toilet was dirty then was sent to another room where there where people next foor fighting banging walls really bad place to stay couldn't even sleep .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from Bakersfield, CA

Room issues

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was okay and could of been better but what I didn't like for the most part was the bed, having a big hole in the middle of the mattress. Very uncomfortable! My back was killing me the next day at Universal Studios. Also, I'm not sure if they have remote controls for the TV or it was lost but I didn't like the fact that I had to get up and change the channels. My arms got a bit tired from having to do that constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emna from San Francisco

Not bad, overpriced

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive for what it is but overall not bad. 6 min drive to Universal, 15 min to Hollywood blvd, not bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel from Toulon

pas le choix

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
le moins cher du quartier mais $100 la nuit cela reste cher pour des prestation très faibles...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place very peaceful

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We arrived before check-in time they were very accommodating . Got some well needed rest. Overall was a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok, we just went to sleep so it worked.