Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Strasbourg

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé sur Beverly Blvd, proche des principaux axes, permettant un accès facile aux différents quartiers de Los Angelès. Service parking pratique. Bon acceuil et personnel aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value but.....

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Good value. Great location
We were given room 103. At all cost avoid that room. The room is on the first floor right next to a very busy street. Can not sleep. We have stayed here before and our room was on the second floor facing the back of the building. Rooms in the back of the hotel would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're sorry to read that your sleep was disturbed during your stay. As you mentioned, we do have rooms on the south side of the hotel that are more quiet. We're always happy to satisfy our guests requests for room location when possible. Thank you for staying with us we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards & Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager Elan Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

清潔だが狭い。全体として平均点なホテル

Posted Oct 9, 2014
初ロサンゼルスで選択したホテル。CVSやビバリーセンターは徒歩圏。近隣のsushi rokuはアメリカン寿司として優秀。おしゃれなので行く価値あり。レンタカーであれば立地はよい。 ビバリーヒルズとハリウッドはそれぞれ10分、USJは15分、サンタモニカは20分。空港は30分。 (ロサンゼルス自体、車があればそれほど広くはない) 部屋は狭い。キャリーケース二つ、夫婦二人旅行でダブルベッドルームはギリギリという感じ。 周辺治安については、人通り少なめなので多少注意が必要。 夜11時くらいに歩くのはギリOKだが、週3,4回は車上荒らしや窃盗犯罪があるようなので安心しきらないほうがいい。 バレーパーキングは一日25ドル。近辺側道への駐車は可能だが、駐禁曜日や時間帯には気をつけてください。 このホテルに限らずロサンゼルス治安マップで、周辺治安の確認はしときましょう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Yusuke, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time write a review. There are many restaurants within just minutes of our hotel and Sushi Roku is very highly recommended! Our location is one that cannot be beat as we are central to so much of what Los Angeles is famous for! We have several different room types to choose from. Our Executive King Room and Junior Suite are very popular for those guests who would like more space. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us! Kind Regards & Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager Elan Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuell Massofrom New York

Another great stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean. Room was comfortable (I've stayed in that particular room previously). Staff is attentive and professional. Hotel is conveniently located with quick access to just about anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A.Khadrfrom Calgary

close to our areas of interest

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy the level of service at that boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julianafrom Brasil

excelente

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel possui excelente localizaçao, pois fica muito próximo do Shoopping e de outras lojas. O staff do hotel é atencioso,o quarto é maravilhoso pois é muito confortável. Certamente voltaria.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juliana, Thank you for the great 5-star review! As you mention, the Elan Hotel is in an excellent location close to the Beverly Center and the Grove at Farmers Market, which are great venues for a leisure day of shopping. I appreciate your mention of our attentive hotel staff as they enjoy meeting guests from around the world on a daily basis. I am glad that you found your room to be very comfortable and that you will return in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards & Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager Elan Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juliana, Thank you for the great 5-star review! As you mention, the Elan Hotel is in an excellent location close to the Beverly Center and the Grove at Farmers Market, which are great venues for a leisure day of shopping. I appreciate your mention of our attentive hotel staff as they enjoy meeting guests from around the world on a daily basis. I am glad that you found your room to be very comfortable and that you will return in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards & Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager Elan Hotel