Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas,Nv

The Embassy Suites in Arcadia

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice people and a full service hotel with a restaurant and free breakfast. Very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Managers reception and breakfast was the best. If I get out to CA again I would stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Embassy Suites

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an older Embassy Suites and the furniture and fixtures show it. The room was clean and comfortable. We used the pull out sofa in the sitting area and it was NOT comfortable whatsoever and it was difficult to sleep on. The breakfast was good then next morning but waited in line for 15-20 minutes. The hotel is in a nice area with shopping and restaurants close by. it is close to the freeway. Not sure I would stay there again unless the price was under $100 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites in Arcadia , CA.

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: Workout facility, complimentary happy hour and The Capistrano Restaurant.
Cons: Would have loved a robe.
Location: Great location to all of Arcadia and Temple City. Having the Derby next door was great as well.
I was traveling alone and felt the hotel was safe and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent as well as the Manager's Happy Hour each day. I was visiting my mother who we had recently moved to a retirement home. The Embassy Suites was a perfect place for me to unwind after a couple of stressful days. The restaurant was excellent was well as the workout facility. Great location. Would love to have had a robe in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arcadia, CA

OUTDATED HOTEL

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in old condition. The carpet smell musty. The bathroom is small. The towel has stains and the linen is ripped. This hotel needs total renovation if it wants to maintain the Embassy Suites image.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in Pasadena - Arcadia, CA area

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Very nice accomodations and a value for the price, particularly in the Pasadena - Arcadia, CA area. Atrium made the hotel feel very spacious. Website indicated pricing was for double occupancy, but indicating 2 adults in reservation triggered an "additional" person charge, which could only be fixed by calling Expedia. Recurring trouble with the room key lock and some problems with the plumbing prevented our experience from being a "5". Hotel staff was friendly and responsive, and the included breakfast was very good. Hotel is well located near attractions with freeway access in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Embassy Suites Arcadia

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Embassy Suites Arcadia was an excellent hotel. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly, the hotel was well-maintained and looked elegant. The hotel was located in a nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

great spot

Posted Dec 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not only was this location convenient, but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels.com