Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Vaca

Posted May 12, 2014
Good hotel, clean rooms,good sleep,what else can u ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ric from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: A/C unit too noisy.
Location: The location is great if you are going to Six Flags.
Our stay at Embassy Suites was great! We have three kids under the age of 13 and the suite we stayed in was perfect for us. The air conditioning unit was a little noisy, but overall the stay was pleasant. The free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Atlanta

Great hotel within minutes of Magic Mountain

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Well kept. Helpful staff. Breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Only thing I thought could be improved was the thickness of the sofabed mattress. Very thin and you could feel the wires through it.
Went with my daughters to Magic Mountain and booked a one bedroom suite with 2 double beds and a sofa bed in the living room. Worked out great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry E. from California

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The service was exellent!
Location: Very easy to find. Close to Magic Mountain.
Room was much larger and more spacious than imagined. The staff were all very curtious and helpful. Room service dining was exellent, they did a great job catering to my daughter's non-dairy diet. The complimentary cooked to order breakfast was fantastic. Will definatly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Redmond, WA

Nice overnight stay, great room for family of 4

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Suite style rooms
Excellent service, suite quality was as expected per other reviews, very clean and excellent furnishings. Note that as of 4/12/14 there is nearby construction which affects some of the parking area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Nice place to take a break from driving.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Happy hour, exercise room, comfortable bed.
Cons: The breakfast layout was challenging to manuever. Was hard to tell what people were waiting in line for.
Location: Great if you're going to Magic Mountain, otherwise not much around.
We stopped here from Northern California on our way out to the desert. Facility was clean and the help was very friendly. Nice place to stretch your legs. They have a nice happy hour with beer and wine that made up for an average restaurant. The small exercise room was great, some good quality machines with built in TV's made for a comfortable work out. The downside is that it's in a business like park with no food options within walking distance. You are stuck eating there unless you get back in your car.
3 out of 5
by Casey from New Jersey

Not quite 4.5 stars in my opinion!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Proximity to my meeting
Cons: Parking should be included and Wifi as well.
Location: We were there for business but it is close to Six Flags
My boss and I stayed here and we both had handicap rooms which would not be a problem but the shower flooded the bathroom in each room. The coffee pot was awful and no tea in the room. The room was clean but not overly - floors could have been mopped, dusting needed done on furniture. The breakfast was just okay. I was very disappointed that there wasn't any tea at breakfast either but then a man brought out a little basket with black tea in it. Parking was extra at the hotel and the lot was full. Wifi was not free. I wouldn't stay here again given the other options nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and breakfast! Bad customer service!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The room itself and the breakfast was fantastic! The problem was in the 2 days we stayed there we had to get new keys 4 times! Also our room was in the back so you needed the key to key in the hotel itself. The key again wouldn't work so we would have to walk or drive around to the from again all w a baby. Lastly the elevators were being moped at check out time w no still signs. So guests had to take stairs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Magic Mountain.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Room is nice and meets needs. Complimentary breakfast buffet is much appreciated and is very good!
Cons: the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. More towels and shampoo. We had 5 people in room and there were only 3 large towels and 3 wash cloths.
This is the 2nd time I have taken my daughter and her friends to Magic Mountain and we stayed overnight at the Embassy Suites. I purchased them passes, so we will be going many more times. We plan on staying at the Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie

Location is great!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very nice place to stay, conveniently close to the freeway and shopping centers. Great experience, the breakfast is awesome!!