Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Good and bad

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nice pool, great food, reasonable prices.
Cons: Everything needs to be cleaner!
I spent a great weekend with my daughter, her hubby and "our" baby! Chose this hotel for it's location and the option to have a separate bedroom. The fact that it was the 4th of July weekend may skew this review because of the number of people there. The setting is very nice, and the food excellent (I've never had such a great breakfast included with such a moderate price for a hotel stay). However, cleanliness was sadly lacking. The floors in our room were sticky, and walking on the carpets left my bare feet dirty. There were trays of dirty dishes with food left on the floor outside a couple of rooms from one afternoon to the next morning. Bits of trash by the elevator were there the whole time we were. The elevator floor had obvious spills that weren't cleaned up. As I say, this may be different during a less busy time, but was still very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, breakfast was wonderful!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothng
Location: Magic Mountain
I travel for business quite a bit, this time was for pleasure. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly, we had everything we needed. Loved the "complimentary drinks" as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MESA, AZ

Weekend get away just for Mom & Dad to SixFlags!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very Nice! Great Place and so close to Six Flags!
Cons: They need to change out the shower heads !
Location: Six Flags !!
Great room! only bad part was the shower head ! Breakfast was AWESOME! So Awesome were going Back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from Ottawa, Canada

Spacious room, comfy bed, located North of LA.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, excellent breakfast, free parking. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Cons: Free internet? Minor updating of bathrooms. A few more electrical outlets for laptops, chargers, possibly USB charging stations.
Location: Near Magic Mountain and the beautiful town of Valencia.
Nice surprise, big room and great breakfast included. Rooms are starting to look a little tired. We had a room which was the furthest away from the front reception and it was a bit of a maze to get back. Really nice grand lobby where there was plenty of room to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Sacramento

Spotty review

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to pay to park and the landscape irrigation water left terrible white spots all over my car...wasn't happy about that as I have spent a lot of time and moneybtryingnto clean the spots off my newer car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Lancaster, ca

great stay

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed for one night on our way through town but it was a great stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Vaca

Posted May 12, 2014
Good hotel, clean rooms,good sleep,what else can u ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Hesperia

Extremely satisfied

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was totally surprised and happy with how beautiful the hotel was. It was very clean, and everyone was so nice. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ric from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: A/C unit too noisy.
Location: The location is great if you are going to Six Flags.
Our stay at Embassy Suites was great! We have three kids under the age of 13 and the suite we stayed in was perfect for us. The air conditioning unit was a little noisy, but overall the stay was pleasant. The free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com