Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In town for a swim meet

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Breakfast staff was great. Rooms say they will sleep 4, but fold out sofa bed is out of the question for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & perks

Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul from Valencia CA

close to highway

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
great, friendly service. Good food as always, pleasant location, spacious bathroom. ES is always our first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from Walnut Creek

Had a nice stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. We had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean, spacious and very modern. The buffet breakfast each morning had a great selection of food (including made to order omelets) to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula from Patterson, CA

Overall Review

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, we were very satisfied. The area was quiet considering it was next to a bunch or businesses and we stayed on a Saturday.There was no quick access to any neighboring stores so you either had to eat and buy what was at the hotel or get in your car for a drive to a store. Would I stay here again? Absolutely, without a doubt. The hotel was kept in great order and the people, including the waiters and bartenders were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from Bakersfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina from las vegas

Better than pictures!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel suite was spacious and very clean. When we asked for extra towels, utensils and "extras" they immediately delivered without any problem. Breakfast was one of the best in the hotels we've ever had for it to be included with the room and the staff was exceptionally nice! Would recommend it to anyone and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osprey, Fl.

Very convenient location. Very attentive service.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Location: Close to I-5 and downtown and amusement park.
Very prompt, attentive service when needed. Wonderful breakfast options, although long lines for omlet station. Could add more stations there. Wonderful beds, pillows. Wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: It is rather cheap for a hotel which predominantly caters to travelers to charge $6 for parking your car. This is a small amount, but is bad PR
Location: Nothing to do near unless you go to Six Flags. But for travelers passing through, there is nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from NorCal

excellent choice for family in Santa Clarita area

Posted Jan 2, 2014
clean, comfortable, affordable