Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Stained carpets and sticky entryway in our room. Nice hotel otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

I like this hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice hotel, rooms are cool and the breakfast is excelent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

It was nice and clean! Comfortable &close 2 6flags

Posted Jul 13, 2014
My family and I love staying at the embassy hotels. The gentleman making the omelettes was awesome! Cleanliness is important to us and you guys do a great job with that. Thank you for the lovely experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room was nice except the air conditioner was loud and it leaked (so they moved us to another room)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chowchilla, Ca

Hotel was close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything we asked for was brought to us with a sense of urgency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel close to the six flags park

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It's a nice hotel and the complimentary breakfast is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Good and bad

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Nice pool, great food, reasonable prices.
Cons: Everything needs to be cleaner!
I spent a great weekend with my daughter, her hubby and "our" baby! Chose this hotel for it's location and the option to have a separate bedroom. The fact that it was the 4th of July weekend may skew this review because of the number of people there. The setting is very nice, and the food excellent (I've never had such a great breakfast included with such a moderate price for a hotel stay). However, cleanliness was sadly lacking. The floors in our room were sticky, and walking on the carpets left my bare feet dirty. There were trays of dirty dishes with food left on the floor outside a couple of rooms from one afternoon to the next morning. Bits of trash by the elevator were there the whole time we were. The elevator floor had obvious spills that weren't cleaned up. As I say, this may be different during a less busy time, but was still very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, breakfast was wonderful!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothng
Location: Magic Mountain
I travel for business quite a bit, this time was for pleasure. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly, we had everything we needed. Loved the "complimentary drinks" as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MESA, AZ

Weekend get away just for Mom & Dad to SixFlags!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Very Nice! Great Place and so close to Six Flags!
Cons: They need to change out the shower heads !
Location: Six Flags !!
Great room! only bad part was the shower head ! Breakfast was AWESOME! So Awesome were going Back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from Ottawa, Canada

Spacious room, comfy bed, located North of LA.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, excellent breakfast, free parking. Staff were very nice and helpful.
Cons: Free internet? Minor updating of bathrooms. A few more electrical outlets for laptops, chargers, possibly USB charging stations.
Location: Near Magic Mountain and the beautiful town of Valencia.
Nice surprise, big room and great breakfast included. Rooms are starting to look a little tired. We had a room which was the furthest away from the front reception and it was a bit of a maze to get back. Really nice grand lobby where there was plenty of room to relax.