Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAX

Nice location awesome view

Posted Mar 24, 2015
People friendly...pet friendly awesome view...large room with living room!!!!...u gotta try it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The room was so big and had so many amenities that they had everything we could need. The breakfast was terrific too.
Cons: No charge for the internet.
Location: Very close to LAX and the freeways.
Hotel was clean and lovely with nice decor, big rooms and a great breakfast buffet. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone needing a hotel near LAX.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX and convenient

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Close to airport and convenient 2 bedroom suite is good but facilities are outdated and needed to be revamped Lights went out for 2 hours in room due to construction but they warned us and gave vouchers for restaurant and bar. Great shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Always good

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Comfortable bed, fast internet, great TV chanel selection, free alcohol from 5-7pm, and a good cooked to order breakfast from 7-10am. The room had 3 sinks, which I thought was odd, but ended up being useful. One of the sinks was in the vanity area outside the bathroom. This made it easy to get ready while hubby was taking a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Mateo, CA

Good hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Good breakfast buffet. Close to the 105 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oudega

Splendid

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shuttle bus only forget to stop at AA terminal the first time, but maybe because of road construction at the airport
Location: Close to for example Manhatten Beach. But also not that far from Venice or St. Monica.
No complaints about it, fast service on checkin and checkout. Food is perfect, close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: First employee that I talked with when requesting a shuttle did not tell me where I should go for pickup, consequently, I had additional wait time.
Location: I just wanted hotel close to airport.
Room was exceptionally clean, comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was very good with an excellent selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

LA Shopping Getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Stayed for one night. Had a good time. Lunch in the restaurant was good, service was excellent. We missed the complimentary happy hour, but had dinner/drinks in the lounge anyhow. Juan our bartender was excellent. Room was nice and clean, comfortable and quite. Would recommend others to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Rene Cortez, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars! I'm sorry that you missed the Evening Reception but am happy that Juan made your experience in our lounge area a great one. We hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Great Hotel, excellent shuttle bus service from LA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Excellent hotel for a night before flying out from LAX, managers drinks from 5.30pm-7.30pm was fabulous. There is noise through the night from aircraft, however you are staying next to LAX! Shuttle service runs every 30 minutes to LAX.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is not client friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Let's start with the shuttle driver who wouldn't wait a minute for me to verify the hotel address per his request , he asked me to get off the shuttle and then never returned to pick me up after 2 phone calls to the hotel, I arrived at the hotel at 1 am. The room was dirty and smell horrible ; when I was ready for the shuttle to get back to the airport , the counter employee told me the shuttle I was looking at was not the correct shuttle , I had to wait 30 min for the next one . Then she changed her mind and said it is ok to take that shuttle . They Were still loading suitcases . The staff is not welcoming , no smiles , my room was never cleaned ugh ! Will not go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Rene Cortez, Hotel Management
I'm so very sorry that you experienced such bad customer service. Please accept our most sincere apologies and know that we will follow up on your concerns. We hope that this experience does not keep you from visiting us again.