Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
It was alright. I think so I ordered for someone else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, CA

Very nice Hotel,

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The staff is always very pleasant and not Snooty. Like the very large Hotel next door (not to be named Starts with an H)
Cons: Drop the parking fees and wireless access.
Location: Lots of great places to eat, clubs if that is your thing, shopping all with in walking distance.
I do like the Hotel very much. I do have issue with the charge for parking of 19.00 per day and the charge for wireless. The amount of $$$ is cost to stay there one would think they would tend to be a little more fiscally friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

No Value For Your Money

Posted Jun 24, 2015
When a hotel guest pays for more than $200 a night for a hotel room, parking and internet access should be a standard amenity. They give free internet access only if you're using it in the lobby, but they don't have a place where you can access the net privately and comfortably. To top it off, they over charged and double charged me! My total was supposed to be for $756.24 for 3 nights but they charged my card for $842.69, twice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location for what we wanted to do

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff was excellent, we were able to check in at 9am, it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We stayed for two nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Their free breakfast is also good. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Luxury room, nice, clean. Breakfast is excellent. Comparing room price, it's much much better than rest of hotels around that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Weekend family getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everytign
Cons: The bathtub was folding, needs to be ckecked, fixed or improved f needed.
Location: Universal Studios, visit family, go to the beach, shop etc...
Amazing experience, the suites are great, comfortable, breakfast A+, we like the fact that breakfast was included in the price of the room. We love it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The location was great! Dislike the parking fee internet fee and the smell of the couch! The room size was small for embassy suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great hotel close by to Universal Studios.

Posted May 30, 2015
This is our choice of hotel each time we visit Universal Studios, which is located about 10-15 minutes away. Spacious suite for my family of 3- comfortable and clean! Great complimentary breakfast which includes hot food. You have to get there early or else the omelet line gets pretty backed up but you can see the cooks really hustling to make the orders as quickly as they can. Staff is always welcoming and professional. I have always enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 29, 2015
good hotel, should choose it. good hotel, should choose it good hotel, should choose it