Ratings based on 1,696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Really nice hotel, Staff was very friendly, good breakfast choice in the morning, hotel is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker co

Very nice!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel was noce, stuff was very friendly and professional. Room was on the street side so was little loud. Thats the only reason i didnt give a 5 star review. Breakfast was really good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Bad Thing

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Everything thing was really good, staff were great, rooms were roomy and comfortable but the wifi sucked!!! Park of why we chose your hotel was for tge free wifi but was barely useable. Dropped us every single time we tried to use it, very inconvenient. Other than that the stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollister, CA

Great Hotel to Come Back To

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel for over 10 years! I come back because it has the feeling of home away from home. I like the spacious bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, and living room! I feel very comfortable here! Great freeway access!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Would stay there again. Convienent shuttle to LAX, room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was very good. Only negative was high charge for parking- ended turning in the rental early to avoid it and used the shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little pricey

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast
The room was Nice but pricey. I don't appreciate being forced to do this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Quick business trip

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The mini fridge,microwave, and safe in the room was a plus. .also complimentary breakfast buffet and cocktail from 5 to 7...can't beat that..I guess that is to compensate for the 27 dollars a day parking fees. However overall pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of cigarettes

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Our room smelled of ciguarettes and we were moved to a new room. The staff were helpful. The breakfast was not up to par w other embassy suites we've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Stay At Embassy LAX

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The convenient location from LAX to Budget rental car is ideal. Also, the purpose of this trip everything was located within a 9 - 25 mile radius.
Stayed at this establishment as a recommendation, Embassy did not disappoint. Check In and Check Out were quick and hassle free, room was clean; however, for my own personal satisfaction I wipe down the room. The linens were fresh, the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable (may have to purchase), and the breakfast was good. Next visit to Cali we will return to Embassy LAX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lax

Posted May 26, 2015
Not to shabby....could do some renovating but it was cozy and clean