Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Burbank on business

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Last minute trip booked into Extended Stay. Checking in was excellent. Hotel was clean and presentable. My only complaint is the bathtub bottom appears dirty, needs scrubbing with some cleanser. And inside the toilet (rim)wasnt the cleanest either. Another than that, good location with plenty of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Good Location
Our room didn't have working outlets in most locations including the bathroom. We didn't think to test them out before unpacking. They did accommodate us with a new room with working outlets but we had to pack all of our belongings and move. The bathroom had stains and didn't feel clean. The breakfast was listed as free. Upon arrival you discover that they call it a "Grab and Go" which had coffee, granola bars, not so very good fruit and not so good packaged muffins. It was a 6-9 I believe but it was out of coffee on both days as we did laundry. There were people waiting for it to be refilled. I wouldn't stay here again. We stayed at a very nice hotel last year for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was conveniently located near I-5 and shopping/restaurants, so it's a great alternative to staying in busier and pricier Hollywood or in other parts of the valley. Also, kitchenette was a nice feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you appreciated our central location. As well, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your fully-equipped kitchen. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We arrived on a Thursday, checking out on that Saturday. We were told that there would be no housekeeping during our stay. There are also trains traveling very close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our company's housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. Please know that we do offer daily housekeeping to guests for an additional fee. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience maybe a room away from the trains next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The mini kitchen and shops close by.
Cons: The beds and pillows.
Location: Target, Michaels, Lowes.
Enjoyed our stay here. A good range of shops close by and it was good to have a mini kitchen in the room. The beds were not very comfortable though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our excellent location and well appointed rooms with fully-equipped kitchens; however we apologize that you found our beds and pillows uncomfortable. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel wasn't bad but for the price but I did expect housekeeping todo the dishes. Only because there wasn't anything to wash with ie soap, sponge etc. otherwise staff was pleasant, the grab and go breakfast is perfect if you're running out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto, ca

Room was clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The front desk was very friendly and made us feel welcome, we arrived earlier and they let us check in early which was nice because we were tired from driving. Our destination was about 10 minutes away, very convenient , loved every moment of our stay, we won't go anywhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient location in Burbank

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Location: Easy access to the freeway, malls, and restaurants. Extremely convenient.
Well-maintained and clean facility with a kitchen in the unit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that our well-appointed clean rooms served your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
My only complaint is to request a non smoking room. Expedia did not give me that option. We had our children with us so I prefer them to be in a non smoking room next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Very near Burbank airport
The experience wasn't too bad. It was average and for the price charged it's a good value. There's a train that passed middle of the night and the sound of it woke us up. Beds were comfortable enough and room was clean. There's a strong smell of food in the hallways from rooms of guests cooking.