Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. Clean, quiet and comfy.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast selection.
Location: Target, Outback Steakhouse, TJ Maxx, Olive Garden, Marshalls
I have to admit, reading the reviews I was a little leery. I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel was clean, quiet, everyone was super friendly! The room was a nice size, it was awesome to have a fridge, stove and microwave in the room. The room also had a recliner and 2 tables. It was great!! It was also right across the street from Outback Steakhouse, Olive garden, TJ Maxx, Target...etc I will FOR SURE stay there again. Thumbs up! Very happy customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Luanne 10 o'clock in the morning and left at 7 o'clock in the morning it was a perfect place to rest your head would love to been there longer! Was in a perfect location for restaurants shopping and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you were happy with our hotel's location and that you were able to have a good rest. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice abd Clean but Noisy.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Fridge??
Location: Margetplace is near by. ;)
Falcilities is so neat and Clean. But the noise from the Train outside is very loud. Also Fridge was so noisy. After I turn off the Fridge and Lock thr window, I could sleep well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that you were happy with the cleanliness of our facility and the location. Please accept our apologies that the noise from the train and refrigerator kept you up. I will work with my maintenance staff to decrease this noise to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Nice location and very convenient.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Enough outlets and conveniently placed for all my gadgets.
Location: Strip mall nearby with Staples, Michaels, Target, etc. Also some fast food restaurants within walking distance. Close to Burbank Airport.
I checked in late, the staff was nice. There is no room service unless you ask for it, but everything was in order. Room was comfortable sized and had a sink, refrigerator, and microwave as described. I asked for some plates, utensils, towels and dish drainer to be brought to my room, and they were delivered in a timely manner. Very pleasant stay and reasonably priced, I won't hesitate to recommend this place to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Burbank on business

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Last minute trip booked into Extended Stay. Checking in was excellent. Hotel was clean and presentable. My only complaint is the bathtub bottom appears dirty, needs scrubbing with some cleanser. And inside the toilet (rim)wasnt the cleanest either. Another than that, good location with plenty of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Good Location
Our room didn't have working outlets in most locations including the bathroom. We didn't think to test them out before unpacking. They did accommodate us with a new room with working outlets but we had to pack all of our belongings and move. The bathroom had stains and didn't feel clean. The breakfast was listed as free. Upon arrival you discover that they call it a "Grab and Go" which had coffee, granola bars, not so very good fruit and not so good packaged muffins. It was a 6-9 I believe but it was out of coffee on both days as we did laundry. There were people waiting for it to be refilled. I wouldn't stay here again. We stayed at a very nice hotel last year for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel was conveniently located near I-5 and shopping/restaurants, so it's a great alternative to staying in busier and pricier Hollywood or in other parts of the valley. Also, kitchenette was a nice feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you appreciated our central location. As well, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your fully-equipped kitchen. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We arrived on a Thursday, checking out on that Saturday. We were told that there would be no housekeeping during our stay. There are also trains traveling very close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our company's housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. Please know that we do offer daily housekeeping to guests for an additional fee. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience maybe a room away from the trains next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The mini kitchen and shops close by.
Cons: The beds and pillows.
Location: Target, Michaels, Lowes.
Enjoyed our stay here. A good range of shops close by and it was good to have a mini kitchen in the room. The beds were not very comfortable though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our excellent location and well appointed rooms with fully-equipped kitchens; however we apologize that you found our beds and pillows uncomfortable. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel wasn't bad but for the price but I did expect housekeeping todo the dishes. Only because there wasn't anything to wash with ie soap, sponge etc. otherwise staff was pleasant, the grab and go breakfast is perfect if you're running out early.