Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Terrible hotel ever!! I booked king size room, but got queen size instead. The breakfast was nothing compare with the other hotel. No room service at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I reserved a one night stay at Extended Stay America because it was close to an event that my wife and I attended. The staff was pleasant and the hotel served our needs. We did not interact with all the staff members due to the short stay. Would definitely stay there again if we attend other events in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. I'm so pleased to read that we were able to meet your needs and that you received pleasant service from our staff. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

A home awsy from home.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The location was great. It seems pet friendly. The price was reasonable.
Cons: There is a stove top in the room but no kitchenware nor utensils.
Location: Bravo Cafe had great kabobs.
I had a one night stay. It was like a mini apartment and enjoyed my stay while I was there. The complimenarty breakfast was lacking but the neighboorhood had many restaurant options in walking distance. I would stay there again and plan to do so next month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a informative review. We are so glad to read that your room fit your needs and that our location was to your liking. Please note that we do offer dishware at our hotel. We keep it behind the front desk to ensure it is properly sanitized, but is available to all guests free of charge upon request. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are better communicating this to guests in the future. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay and Still Satisfied.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It's clean and quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Fix your water pipe system. It's getting noisy.
Location: Restaurants, cafe, groceries and freeway are nearby.
The room has most of the amenities you would need for a quick night stay. The room is clean and the air conditioning works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKfrom Glendale

really?

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could've stayed at any of the motels in a 1 mile radius and got the same kind of room for half the price that what I paid here. Very uncomfortable from the bed to the noises coming from across the hall. People even keep pets in some of these rooms, I saw an older couple with 3 large great Danes howling at everything. I'm very unhappy with the amount of money I spent here for the one night I stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Letyfrom Burbank

Not bad for an emergency stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to stay at a hotel due to our place not having gas. We got the room last minute and it was not cheap but he room was clean and roomy enough for the three of us. My only gripe is that we asked for a coffee maker and they didn't bring it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms not much in the area

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Large and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Like all hotels, the free Wi-Fi needs more bandwith.
Location: Not much in the area.
I was just passing through and looking for an inexpensive hotel that was clean and safe. This hotel met those basic needs. The check in was quick and the lady was very helpful. Not a lot of restaurants or shops in the area but the room was very large and comfortable and had a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

No don't in good location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
No to clean restroom dirty not Queen beds full size bed in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Orange, CA

Great Choice

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last-minute decision because a friend was admitted to a local hospital. I was very happy with the hotel. The room was clean, the bed comfortable (I like a firmer mattress) and the bathroom was nice, too. I have no complaints and would stay there again in a heartbeat.