Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This is a nice place to stay. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy, Clean, nice amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Wish all hotels were like this.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Signal Hill Ca.

Bad Stay in Glendale

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Location was great for us. Wife's father was having surgery in nearby hospital.
Bed was very uncomfortable and very noisey. Wood frame squeezed with every move. If you needed any item: glass, fork\spoon, pot, paper towel "you" have to go to front desk and get them. Have no intention of going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
clean and quiet, though a bit worn; the breakfast was only muffins, food bars, apples/oranges and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Not a good value at all!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location (Glendale)
* Misleading advertisement for breakfast! only coffee, muffin and instant oath-meals (and some OLD fruits and bars) * Uncomfortable room. loud and noisy heater/AC which does not let you sleep, constant noises in hallways from guests and staff doing laundry work at 2 AM! other rooms AC compressor right out of my window woke me up every time it kicked in! * Not so clean. stain on toilet seat. * VERY LOW on room amenities. no coffee maker in the room and no coffee in lobby after breakfast hours! no lotion, no conditioner, (cheap) soap and shampoo available upon request only!! I was given a half full shampoo (recovered from previous guests?!). no hanger for your cloths, no laundry bag, limited analog TV channels. not even a pen and a notepad in the room! * No many room choices available. I had booked non-smoking and was given 1st floor. front desk refused to give me another floor upon check-in saying this is the only non-smoking available!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrencefrom Grass valley Ca

Quiet please !

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room , mostly quiet ,very good value for the money ,but don't tell the management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bum Joonfrom Korea

Fully satisfied with Extended Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Close from Universal Studio (10~15min). Kind Staffs. can use cooker in the room. Best hotel to stay with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria IL

Dirty

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The rooms where just ok but the halls where dirty and the laundry room was filthy. Only stayed there 4 nights but never saw a cleaning person once.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The unkempt common areas you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, my team is walking the premises and cleaning the common areas several times a day. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom San Diego

Never stay at this hotel chain again.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy room, old refrigerator work like a generator. Hallway full of cigarette smoke & smell. Breakfast lousy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ankit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com