Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I reserved a one night stay at Extended Stay America because it was close to an event that my wife and I attended. The staff was pleasant and the hotel served our needs. We did not interact with all the staff members due to the short stay. Would definitely stay there again if we attend other events in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. I'm so pleased to read that we were able to meet your needs and that you received pleasant service from our staff. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

A home awsy from home.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The location was great. It seems pet friendly. The price was reasonable.
Cons: There is a stove top in the room but no kitchenware nor utensils.
Location: Bravo Cafe had great kabobs.
I had a one night stay. It was like a mini apartment and enjoyed my stay while I was there. The complimenarty breakfast was lacking but the neighboorhood had many restaurant options in walking distance. I would stay there again and plan to do so next month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a informative review. We are so glad to read that your room fit your needs and that our location was to your liking. Please note that we do offer dishware at our hotel. We keep it behind the front desk to ensure it is properly sanitized, but is available to all guests free of charge upon request. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are better communicating this to guests in the future. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay and Still Satisfied.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It's clean and quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Fix your water pipe system. It's getting noisy.
Location: Restaurants, cafe, groceries and freeway are nearby.
The room has most of the amenities you would need for a quick night stay. The room is clean and the air conditioning works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms not much in the area

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Large and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Like all hotels, the free Wi-Fi needs more bandwith.
Location: Not much in the area.
I was just passing through and looking for an inexpensive hotel that was clean and safe. This hotel met those basic needs. The check in was quick and the lady was very helpful. Not a lot of restaurants or shops in the area but the room was very large and comfortable and had a kitchenette.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fresno

No don't in good location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
No to clean restroom dirty not Queen beds full size bed in room
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Alberta, Canada

Shocked beyond belief...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This by far is one of the worst hotel facilities we have ever stayed at. The bathroom shower had mold on it that had not been cleaned. The beds were horrible and so uncomfortable. Every time one of us moved in the bed it woke up the remaining people sleeping. No swimming pool. None of the doors in the suite shut properly. The inconvenience of having to phone room service to stock your kitchen...would NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR FAMILIES AT ALL....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so sorry to read that your room bathroom shower had cleanliness issues. Please know that I have met with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. As well, I do apologize that you found our beds uncomfortable and that our amenities did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on these issues will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you very much for providing your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Akfrom Lancaster

Nice-Solid Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel to stay for a few nights, nothing will wow you but its solid. Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Limited service hotel at full services price

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent condition and cleanliness. Limited front desk hours. No maid service or other usual hotel services, typical for this chain. No real price break, though, to go with reduced services. Difficult in-out from the hotel parking lot. But ample free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay overall; however, I am disheartened to read that you were disappointed with our amenities and services. Your feedback on these issues will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CKfrom Visalia

OOKAY, a bit worn

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was not very comfortable and the cheap blinds let in a lot of light, making it easy to get up in the morning. Breakfast was about the saddest selection we've ever seen, even for continental.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable and that our grab-and-go breakfast selection did not meet your expectations. Please know that your feedback on these issues will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.