Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James from New York

Unpleasant

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed for only one night. Very ordinary hotel, virtually no amenities, worn linens, old pillows, very thin bath towels, unmotivated staff. Nothing about it would make me want to return. You can do much better at LAX.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Franl from Port Townsend

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No toilet tissue in room when entered, and no regular tissue in room at all. Basic room if staying more than overnight and intend to use cooking facilities, they are minimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle

Good for an average hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok, nothing special. Very clean. The price was very high for a three star hotel, but much nicer than the surrounding hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tre from LAX

Everything I needed in one place

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to stay. Not too big but not too small. Very cozy. It had everything I need within the hotel. Not to mention it had a grocery store along with a couple fast food places to eat. It was worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort; versatile & dead center of the action

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Arrived after a terrible experience with Airbnb and was saved by the lovely Marcella. My arrival was after 10:30 pm she was heading out but never forgot service. She even check in me once I got to the room to ensure all was well. I felt safe , comfy and I was literally 15 min from all Los Angeles has to offer. Do yourself and your family a favor book here and only hear for an affordable vacation in LA. Thanks to the Extended Stay Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA.

nice, close to LAX

Posted Oct 11, 2013
was a business trip, so freeway and airport access was a plus.. room was clean but kitchen had dirty sink, bed was not very comfortable a little on the hard side for me. Ralphs next door, was nice to put snacks and fruit in refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karina from Los Angeles - LAX Airport-El Segundo

Good place for business travel in the El Segundo

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall I'm very satisfied with Extended stay. The rooms were clean, the service was excellent, and in a great location from most businesses. In addition, it's just minutes from the airport. You really don't need a rental car if you are just going there for work. Only complaint I have are the sheets. There was a heavy bleach smell and was irritating my skin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com