Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely redone

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very nice room, recently upgraded. While it was a little small for an extended stay room, it was well laid out and comfortable with one exception; the air conditioning was not working properly and it was a bit too warm for my taste. Otherwise, very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Terrible. Will never go to Extended Stay Hotel again.
2 out of 5
by James from New York

Unpleasant

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed for only one night. Very ordinary hotel, virtually no amenities, worn linens, old pillows, very thin bath towels, unmotivated staff. Nothing about it would make me want to return. You can do much better at LAX.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Rancho Cucamonga

Nice.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicer since the remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DW from LAX

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was understaffed, but friendly and efficient. There are a lot of places to eat very close, walking distance. Plus there is a super market in the same parking lot, doesn't get any more convenient than that! Only a couple miles to the beach and surrounding area is safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alisa Trammell from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
On My Stay. I Asked For A Late Ck Out & The Morning Clerk Was Very Nasty & Rude March 25th I Believe. Her Name Was Michelle
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Bay Area, N. CA

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very convenient location for shopping and commune to airport LAX, It is tidy & neat, but the mattress is not comfortable and we can hear our next "room" neighbor quite well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S & B from Nevada

Good room, lousy bed

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was mostly clean, the d├ęcor was modern, the staff was friendly, the location great (near plenty of restaurants, a good grocery store, the beach, and LAX)....the bed however, was an instrument of torture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jene from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay.