Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice place.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Easy find very close to lax. Very nice and clean. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many facilities

Posted Apr 29, 2015
It is a decent hotel and the lovely thing about it is the fact that it is close to a number of restaurants and ralphs, Starbucks are your next door neighbors. Gotta admit though, the hotel is slightly overpriced for what they're offering. Would be nice if it was like 20$:night cheaper. But overall it was a good choice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location is pretty convenient to stores and restaurants. The staff is helpful and friendly....just be sure to ask for the kitchen utensils at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. The staff and I appreciate your kind comments about our hotel’s location as well as the great customer service you experienced. I am proud of our staff for helping you. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Bad, I would not come back.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The beds are not queen beds they are full beds, very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HYUNTAE from 서울

편안한 숙소

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 편하게 지낼 수 있었습니다. 다음에 또 이용할 것 같네요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel from Pleasanton

Not a good experience

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worse stay at a hotel in a while. The room was not clean at all. Toilet seat dirty. When I walked around barefoot by feet turned black. The bed was uneven and the sat TV kept blinking. Then the neighbors started arguing and yelling at 2:30am and kept going until 5am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with kitchen facilities

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, close to Metro green line.
Cons: change all mattresses; Check fridges & stoves to make sure they work properly; provide dishes & cutlery to guests as they arrive
Location: Close to transportation, enabling tourists to explore any part of LA.
The hotel is now replacing the mattresses. Although comfortable, made a lot of noise upon sitting or turning. Overall stay enjoyable. Loved the Colombian dark roast coffee . Would go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San Diego

Not even close to being worth the money

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very mediocre place. The bed was clean and comfortable, so I guess that's really the important thing in the end, but the amenities were a bit of a joke. The Wifi was super slow - to the point I couldn't even get a speed test on it. The "free breakfast" were a couple muffins, and a pot of coffee (no juice), and the hotel is basically located in a super market parking lot. It might be worth staying at - for about 1/2 the price they were charging (or maybe 1/3). I was there two nights - won't be back. For basically the same price I could have stayed in a far more upscale chain...