Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, Arizona

We had asked for and were given confirmation that

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: family near.
Our stay was not comfortable. One member of our party slept on the floor, because we did not get the extra rollaway bed promised. the hotel should haven given us the proper room for our stay and change it when realized what we had request and granted. We arrived late at night after a long drive and were disappointed. We will not stay at that location on future visits to El Segundo.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It's a nice hotel, the only thing that upset me , is they do not clean the room until you check out, if you arrive late the front desk or lobby is close you have to use a phone next to the lobby, and dial zero, so they can give you the keys to your room, the good thing is that is close next yo a supermarket which open 24 hrs, and they have hot food , the befs are confortables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwood,NH

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could have more choices ,IE juices as well as coffee,other than tat it was good
Location: we were within a 30 minute drive to most everything we wanted to see or visit
We stayed for 8 nights,the room was comfortable,the AC was ice cold........I will return to or stay at another Exteneded Stay when we return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sparse complimentary breakfastfrom Lax Airport-El Segundo

convient location grocery, and restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast was very sparse. Not much of a selection, there was an area for instant hot cereal, but it was empty both days we stayed there. No juice, or milk available. The room was adequate. We stayed for 2-days, did not have our room cleaned while we stayed. We were gone all day, when we arrived late at night I was surprised our room was not cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnfrom Minden, NV

Noisy, uncomfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was one of the worst I have ever slept on and I've been to 54 countries during military service having slept on cots, floors, etc. Doors were exceptionally noisy. I had a difficult time getting to sleep with the loud slamming of doors of close rooms easy to hear. I was particularly disappointed due to the price of this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely redone

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very nice room, recently upgraded. While it was a little small for an extended stay room, it was well laid out and comfortable with one exception; the air conditioning was not working properly and it was a bit too warm for my taste. Otherwise, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina

Didn't get the room I booked

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. Only thing I found strange was I was given a room with two beds when I had booked a King suite. I even mentioned it to the desk clerk when I checked in, but he didn't say anything or try to change it. I didn't really care so I didn't go back and argue it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Terrible. Will never go to Extended Stay Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for single night -- Just BYO

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there just one night for a short time. We missed the normal hotel amenities, like pen, pad of paper, shampoo and conditioner being in the room. Having the refrigerator was a plus, though and room and bed were very comfortable.