Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location is pretty convenient to stores and restaurants. The staff is helpful and friendly....just be sure to ask for the kitchen utensils at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Bad, I would not come back.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The beds are not queen beds they are full beds, very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel with kitchen facilities

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good location, close to Metro green line.
Cons: change all mattresses; Check fridges & stoves to make sure they work properly; provide dishes & cutlery to guests as they arrive
Location: Close to transportation, enabling tourists to explore any part of LA.
The hotel is now replacing the mattresses. Although comfortable, made a lot of noise upon sitting or turning. Overall stay enjoyable. Loved the Colombian dark roast coffee . Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
staff friendly, nice location, shops very close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff to be accommodating and that your enjoyed our hotel’s location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

staff was great , room was poor!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
first off I'd like to say the staff was very friendly.when I checked in there was a gentleman there was polite .but there's something about waking up in the morning and having to clean a half inch of scum out of the bath tub before I can take a shower unacceptable ! good location close to LAX
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Good location near LAX. Requested double beds but got king size and small sofa couch instead. When requested roll away bed, front desk indicated that they did not have any onsite. For the price, it was below average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that a roll-away bed was not available during your stay, and that my staff was unable to provide you with the room you requested. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to provide you with a room at a good location. I will work with my staff to ensure that we are better accommodating guests by providing them with the correct rooms moving forward. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyrillefrom Punaauia

Tres moyen !!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas super !!! Pour le prix il y a mieux à los angeles. Je n'y retournerai jamais.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffreyfrom Paris

Correct dans l'ensemble

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dans l'emsemble bon sejour, supermaché et starbuck a coté tres pratique car jamais de café dans le hall comme on nous l'avais annoncés. Nous avions reservés pour 4, nous n'avons eu droit qu'a 2 chaise, pas pratique pour manger tous ensemble et ce malgré notre demande d'en avoir 2 autre qui nous as eté refusé. De meme pour la vaiselle qu'il faut reclamé, et qu'on as du s'y reprendre a 2 fois pour tout avoir, la premiere fois nous n'avions eu qu'un couteaux et trois fourchette!! Et le ménage n'est pas passer de la semaine. La porte des toilettes ne fermais pas! Mais pour 1 semaine ca a été, nous n'avons pas entendu les avions, pourtant l'aeroport n'est pas loin, tres pratique pour les depards!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worest ever

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worest ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I am grateful for your feedback. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.