Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle

Good for an average hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok, nothing special. Very clean. The price was very high for a three star hotel, but much nicer than the surrounding hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tre from LAX

Everything I needed in one place

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to stay. Not too big but not too small. Very cozy. It had everything I need within the hotel. Not to mention it had a grocery store along with a couple fast food places to eat. It was worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort; versatile & dead center of the action

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Arrived after a terrible experience with Airbnb and was saved by the lovely Marcella. My arrival was after 10:30 pm she was heading out but never forgot service. She even check in me once I got to the room to ensure all was well. I felt safe , comfy and I was literally 15 min from all Los Angeles has to offer. Do yourself and your family a favor book here and only hear for an affordable vacation in LA. Thanks to the Extended Stay Team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA.

nice, close to LAX

Posted Oct 11, 2013
was a business trip, so freeway and airport access was a plus.. room was clean but kitchen had dirty sink, bed was not very comfortable a little on the hard side for me. Ralphs next door, was nice to put snacks and fruit in refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karina from Los Angeles - LAX Airport-El Segundo

Good place for business travel in the El Segundo

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall I'm very satisfied with Extended stay. The rooms were clean, the service was excellent, and in a great location from most businesses. In addition, it's just minutes from the airport. You really don't need a rental car if you are just going there for work. Only complaint I have are the sheets. There was a heavy bleach smell and was irritating my skin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Mexico

Okay value for the $$$

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Bed
Good location; friendly staff. Accommodations small, and bed was very hard. Tolerable for our 3-day stay, but probably wouldn't want to stay much longer (primarily because of the bed).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from LAX Airpot El Segundo

Very Accommodating

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had issues with the TV for 2 days, but overall when I reported the issue, the Marcella and her after hours staff took very good care of me for the duration of my stay. I am satisfied and will return because of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A.M. from Extended Stay / LAX

Extremely clost to LAX, that was a plus for us.

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the check in process. Attendant was very friendly. The hotel was extremely close to LAX, which I loved. We enjoyed that the grocery store was right next door and there were a couple of restaurants across the street. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The property and landscaping was clean and well maintained. I would definately stay here again.