Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good value. Staffs are very well trained and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice n clean

Posted May 2, 2015
front desk not very happy with the service. lady was very rude. but hotel rooms are. great. prices really high.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our staff did not provide you with professional service. I will be sure to talk to our staff and highlight the importance of treating every guest with respect. Still, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔感はあり問題なし。

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
部屋自体は清潔で問題なし。サービスはよいというほどではありませんでしたが、朝食はフロント前にコーヒーとパンが置いてあって適当にピックアップして部屋で食べるスタイルです。近くにモールがあるので便利でしたが、空港までのシャトルサービスは特にありません。 このエリアにしては安価ですので、たまたまここから徒歩圏のビルで仕事があったのちょうど良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roland from San Franciaco, CA

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Facility was nice along with location, elevator was scary with it's loud noice while inside. The evening person at the front desk was always preoccupied with whatever she was doing, no greetings, eye contact as if she was so much into her phone. Continental breakfast was the usual, just okay, coffee pot was empty at times, guests were lined up waiting for more. I am a Travel Agent, I like the pricing of this hotel chain, just expect better service considering this is a self service stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It was disheartening to read that the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations and that you did not receive accommodating service from our staff; however, I am pleased we were able to provide you with a location convenient to your needs. In response to your feedback I will be making sure our staff provides professional service to every guest. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Precious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother staying here!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Room had water on the floor in kitchen area. The room was supposed to be a non smoking room, however.....smelt like smoke! Would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericka from Dallas, Texas

Near Food & Shopping But that's it

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
I was not familiar with the ESA brand. I thought that It would be similar to a Marriott Residence Inn, but it was not. Cons: Not a full service hotel. If you want fresh bedding or towels prior to 1 week you must bring to the front desk for exchange. Blue blanket on bed had some soil similar to SIMILAC dried baby formula? Furniture and fixtures are retro - dated from the late 1970's to 1980s. Room was depressing. No hot breakfast. Pros: Front Desk staff friendly, responsive, and understanding and hotel is within walking distance of eating and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the hotel staff and our location; however we do apologize that our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We do not have a hot breakfast, but we do offer a free grab-and-go breakfast with coffee, tea, hot chocolate, fruit, breakfast bars, muffins, and oatmeal. As well, we only have one complimentary housekeeping service per week, but we do offer additional housekeeping services for a small fee for those that request it. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Competing in a local Bodybuilding event

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that there was no room service during our short visit because it's unnecessary if you're clean like me.
Me and my boyfriend needed a kitchenette to cook all our diet food for the 3 night stay. I packed everything we needed to be comfortable unaware the hotel offered supplies like dining ware, pots, and pans!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for your comments. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Las Vegas, NV

Just Average. Not enough Space Between Floors

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
The family and I were only there for a day, but it was a decent stay. The only problem was that it was a suite with a kitchen, but no kitchen accessories. No cups, plates, eating utensils, pots, pans, coffee maker or anything else that suites with kitchens usually come with. Other than the noise coming from the person staying above us pacing back and forth on the floor, it was average. There is not enough space between floors. We could hear every step and every movement from the room above us. My advice to anyone is to reserve the top floor. It's usually reserved for smokers, but it's worth not having to deal with the noise above you late at night or early in the morning while you're trying to sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robert - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that our customized kitchen packages were not explained to you upon check-in. We allow guests to request specific kitchen items, which we will then deliver to your room. I will be working with our staff to ensure this is explained thoroughly to all guests moving forward. As well, I apologize for the noise disturbances you encountered from the guests above you. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.