Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, ca and nyc

Room was never cleaned had to look for a fewrooms

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Before findimg 1 that was cleaned. Overpriced for the overall experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you do not mind the smell

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: # Rates and vicinity to shopping malls and corporate offices
Cons: # Complimentary breakfast is bare bone basic. Can add more items # Though room is clean, it smells awful.
Location: Two shopping malls just a minute from this hotel
Room was decent. Breakfast has nothing to complain off (of course they can add some more bakery items to the menu). Room smelled awful, The kitchen probably had been over-used from the previous stay and the carpets smelled of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free parking, Free WiFi in LAX area

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Small kitchenette, convenient location.
Location: Close to Westfield Mall in Culver City, LAX and Beaches are not far away.
The room is clean overall. Convenient location. The AC was not working in the initial assigned room, but the staff found another room with working AC shortly for us. They try to keep minimum staffs on site, so the front desk is always busy. They provide room service at daily base.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davjd

Very Close to LAX

Posted Apr 22, 2014
I thought always comfortable location and roomsI thought always comfortable location and roomsI thought always comfortable location and roomsI thought always comfortable location and roomsI thought always comfortable location and rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and your comfortable room. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything we needed to do.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Came down for a family vacation...had to booked a room at the last minute...found this one, it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fabian from San Jose, Ca

Perfect hotel in the perfect area

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel was so perfect. Perfect view. Perfect room. Perfect location. Perfect low prices per night. Maybe a little cheaper. But it's worth their price. Excellent this is my LA home. I shall check in here next time. And book through expedia again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2014
Fabian - Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that our hotel was perfect for your travel needs. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1nite

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Room smells of curry. Breakfast minimal at best. Parking free and substantial. Okay for one nite stay but would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that you experienced an odor in your room during your visit. As well, I apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. As well, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you’re in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from West Los Angeles

Enjoyed the friendly staff and guests!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
They give you everything you need and will get you more if you need. I loved that my dog was welcome too! My only negative was being charged a fee for my dog per day instead of just one price for my whole stay. I can say that I would stay at this hotel again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that we were able to provide you and your dog with what you needed to make your stay a pleasant one. Our goal is to ensure our guests feel as if we are "home away from home", so seeing comments like yours remind us we are delivering the service our guests expect. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ss from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com