Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything we needed to do.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Came down for a family vacation...had to booked a room at the last minute...found this one, it was perfect.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fabian from San Jose, Ca

Perfect hotel in the perfect area

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This hotel was so perfect. Perfect view. Perfect room. Perfect location. Perfect low prices per night. Maybe a little cheaper. But it's worth their price. Excellent this is my LA home. I shall check in here next time. And book through expedia again.
Comment from
Jan 13, 2014
Fabian - Thank you so much for posting a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that our hotel was perfect for your travel needs. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1nite

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Room smells of curry. Breakfast minimal at best. Parking free and substantial. Okay for one nite stay but would not recommend.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I apologize that you experienced an odor in your room during your visit. As well, I apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not occur in the future. As well, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you’re in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from West Los Angeles

Enjoyed the friendly staff and guests!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
They give you everything you need and will get you more if you need. I loved that my dog was welcome too! My only negative was being charged a fee for my dog per day instead of just one price for my whole stay. I can say that I would stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie from CA

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, friendly, convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Topscore from Spain

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just a stopover hotel, no more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has limited truck parking . The staff and rooms are nice. Would have liked to stayed longer. See you next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night on business and had only a few hours to sleep, so it was important that I had a quiet room. My check in was very quick and the lady who checked me in was friendly and efficient. She was dealing with multiple guests and seemed completely relaxed and happy to be there, but still met everyone's needs in a timely manner. When I got to my room, I noticed that the door to the room next door was open, and there was a man talking very loudly and a baby crying in the room. I entered my room to see how loud it was, and while it was pretty quiet (the rooms are pretty well sound proofed), I could still hear the man and baby, and I knew it was going to keep me up, so I went back to the front desk and asked if I could be moved. Within 3 minutes I was in my new room on another floor. When I called down to thank the lady at the front desk for helping me, she said she was glad it worked out, and wanted to call and make sure my new room was o.k., but she knew I had to sleep and didn't want to wake me up. GREAT SERVICE!!!! - Both rooms were clean and comfortable, and the noise was not at all due to poor construction or layout - and would have probably been bearable, but I didn't want to chance it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
The room smelled bad. We were not sure if someone had smoked I'm the room or if the deodorizer smelled bad .