Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay and experience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing this time!
Cons: Appropriate items in the kitchenette to use! I.e. Coffee pot, glasses, cups etc and sufficient wash clothes!
Location: Nice area cute downtown area nearby
Had to go to the desk to ask for glasses, then go back to the desk and get coffee pot. This is a location that has a kitchenette, then go get cups! None of these were wrapped or sanitized! The clerk had his fingers down in the cups, Then we needed clean washclothes and hand towels, they ask us to bring them to the desk to exchange ! How disgusting and unsanitary! They said they were starting soon to charge for these items, but hadn't yet! Really disappointing! The front of hotel on exterior was dirty and trash around. They must have changed ownership as we had stayed there before and it was not like this! Also there was spoiled food in refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to raging wasters

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice hotel had good amenities. Only cons lots of noise middle of the night, dirty behind the tv found Cheerios and old reciepts from last tenant I am assuming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for our needs.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: friendliness of the front desk
Cons: verification that rooms are clean
Staff (Ron & others at the desk are great). The first room was not properly cleaned. They moved us to another room which was very good. Overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexis from Glendale, AZ

Best hotel in years

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
I stayed here for one night. The size of the room were ok, especially with the kitchen. You have some eating place at walking distance, and you can have a pleasant night with its comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Victorville

bathroom was filthy

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was just ok, but the toilet in the bathroom was filthy. Really disgusting. I would never stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bindusaran A P A from Los Angeles

Convenient but simple

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located right off the exit from CA 57 freeway. Easy to get to and also convenient. The carpet and the fittings in the room show their age. But overall, it is clean and comfortable. It is a no frills hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John S from San Diego

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to give it more stars. The stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cliff from yucca valley

Still works best for me.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I use this facility often while on business. Having done so for the past 2 years.. My day has a large amount of "field" work and often larger amounts of paper work, which I do at night.. This place works for me... Good staff. clean and comfortable.. I'm happy here. C. Sowers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angel from Lancaster Ca

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eventhough we got there after front desk was closed, not a problem. Called extension listed and everything was ready for me to sign. Room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Very impressed