Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Cons: Sound proofing or thicker walls??
Location: Very convenient location, which is why I stayed there
The neighbors next door were noisy and could hear the ones overhead walking around all night. Got little sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Front desk could not find one of the reservations we had through Expedia, even though we had the reservation number!. So they booked us another room and then they found it. As for the promised breakfast, it was pretty darn skimpy. I don't expect eggs and bacon, but we have eaten at other motels/hotels and had a selection of breakfast things. I probably won't book with them again.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to find your reservation when you arrived. I apologize for the inconvenience. As well, I am sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will consider your feedback as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you’re in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from San Diego

Nice stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Location is great for the Fairplex in Pamona.
Cons: Installing at least 1 USB outlet in the room
Location: Centrally located near a lot of shopping
My check in with Charlie was great. When we arrived our paperwork was preprinted and ready to go. Check in took about 2 minutes. Awesome. Would have given hotel staff a 5 rather then a 4 if the wake up call we had placed actually worked. No wake up call. Not so bad because we were not a time schedule but if I was going to catch a flight.... I might have missed it. Hotel conditions were OK. The tub did not drain very well. After a 3 minute shower I was standing in about 4 inches of water. I notified the front desk on check out hopefully they will fix the problems. Overall our stay was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall is fine.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
All good except the refrigerator makes some noises in the night, and the hotel doesnt offer shampoo and conditoner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernie from CA

My first experience at an "Stay America" Hptel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Convenient and comfortability
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Close to numerous Restaurants
I found the Hotel to be Comfortable and included all the Emenities of home. Refrigerator, Microwave, TV, etc., Plus heat control. I was very satisfied with my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Everything was great. Extremely clean and that's very important to me. My only complaint is that I called last Saturday, November 9, at noon, left a voicemail because I had a question. At 7:30 that evening I still had not received a return call so I called again. When I asked why I hadn't received a call after seven and a half hours, he said when he came on at 3pm the light was not flashing. I said well then somebody else dropped the ball and from that point on, he showed nothing but extreme attitude, rather rude. I told him if he was an example of customer service, I was having second thoughts about staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean room.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Simple room w microwave, refrigerator and filtered drinking water. Room was clean, affordable - nothing fancy.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast "on the go" is the worst I've ever seen. Pure junk food. Couldn't eat it.
What I liked: Simple room w microwave, refrigerator and filtered drinking water. Room was clean, affordable - nothing fancy. Disliked: Complimentary breakfast "on the go" is the worst I've ever seen. Pure junk food. Couldn't eat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Fillmore, CA 93015, USA

Great for travelers and business people

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Very homey and clean
Cons: Hard bed
Location: Very good location for people how like to shop.
It was a very nice experience. It was the same street as my daughter's house, which made it very easy to get back and forth. We were only in town for our Granddaughter' graduation.