Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Grand Rapids. MI

Clean room; pleasant desk man-No amenities

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, front desk man pleasant
Cons: lighting -only ceiling recessed lights- need table lamps or wall mounted lamps Towels were skimpy, thin, very rough, Coffee in lobby. Sound reduction
Location: Commercial- nothing near-by
Very minimal, bare bones hotel. Clean - comfortable bed. Commercial location nothing near by-no restaurants. Towels were worst I've ever had -thin, very rough, 1 small bath towel and 1 washcloth each- not even a hand towel each. No blanket--only sheet and bedspread and would have liked 1 more pillow on king bed--usually there are 4 not 3. No coffee/tea in room or lobby. only ceiling lights no table, floor or wall mounted lamps
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flicka from MD

can not stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
it is better than outside. really dirty and old
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WHY DO YOU CARE from CALIFORNIA

WON'T EVER GO BACK!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
One word: HORRIBLE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Vista

Poor

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
BathRoom in bad condition I ask for an Iron and they told me that they just have 4 for the all hotel !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just have a look and then left, can not cancel....

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Just have a look and then left, can not cancel.... Too hot and too old, not comfortable at all. We've booked 2days together, but after 2:00PM all can not cancelled
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Motel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: N/A
Cons: There is a lot that could be improved. The guy that was manning the hotel did not even know that we already booked 2 rooms.
Location: The location was okay. It was close to Asian markets.
This hotel was not a great one. I don't understand why expedia would recommend this hotel to me. I felt overcharged for the services that this hotel did not provide. It was an extremely small room with some electrical sockets that did not even work. The toilet had some paint that was chipping off, and it was not supported entirely well. The worst of it all was that the room smelled really bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fidel from California

Say away

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed there two nights. If not for the fact that I had prepaid this stay for two rooms and two days, I would have left after the first night. Tiny towels that were stiff and a bit abrasive. room smelled a little musty on first night but was fine the second, I guess it just needed to be aired out. The bed was very hard which was fine for me. Even Motel 6 would have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Good clean cheap motel 30 minutes from Hollywood. Dated but tidy, shower isn't very hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it suck

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: nothing I know for this hotel
Cons: fire this housekeeper, redesign the room, change the carpet
Location: convenient store, the other hotel next with it
I make reservation for 2 nights . the first night the Jacuzzi is not working, the carpet is broken, the bathroom is so small and horrible. the staff allow us to change room for the next day. On next day morning, the housekeeper non stop yelling outside the room and knocking. she want us to move immediately. we already put the do not disturb sign in front of the door but she keep knocking the door, the window and yelling us. her attitude is so impolite. the second night we change to the other room, the Jacuzzi is not clean, the sink is separate with the bathroom. the tv remote cannot control the volume of the tv.