Ratings based on 5,674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom losangeles

Bad sevice room is small

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This hotel is one star motel as far I'm concerned With a name like Sheraton I expected a lot more The room is very small u can't move with out b Pumping into something Staff is unhelpful and when I asked for anything they pointed to the house phone
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Airport stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Amenities, ice makers on our floor and those above and below were broken, shower drain clogged.
We were charged for parking, our room had no refrigerator as advertised, the ice maker was broken not only on our floor, but those above and below us, and our shower drain was clogged. There are too many other decent hotels in the area for the same price for me to recommend this place. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

Perfect location to Airport and rebtal car return.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was very enjoyable stay at Hotel and easy to access beach side such as Beautiful Santa Monica beach and shopping mall too.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis MO

airport facility with shuttle

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was decent. The shuttle worked well.
Cons: Needs a total upgrade.
Location: airport
Room had no window to the outside, only to a hallway. It was very dingy past the lobby. Dirty windows! filthy carpet, in hall and room. Felt like a cave. Awful. Could 't wait to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great hotel. Beatiful sweeping design. Clean room with a great poolarea. Very LA chic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Fast and friendly service
I can not say to much about the hotel as we only stayed one night. But chech in and out was fast. We did go to there longe and it was friendly and fast. Rooms were nice and were clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Made reservations way in advance. Called in morning to let them know we would be late arrival, they said no problem. Went to check in and they said they did not have any more rooms with queen size beds but that they could give us king size bed with a rollaway for two kids age 9 and 12 to share. I let him know the main reason we booked with them was for the queen size beds because my husband is a big guy and two doubles would not be large enough. I asked how they gave our room away and he said they were really booked. I let him know I was not happy and he left for a few minutes and magically they now had a room with two queens which is what we originally had reserved. Rooms were ok, pretty average. Not too impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom teno

Close to LAX

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great place to stay... Love the location and across the street from Budget car rental
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

High-Rise Motel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Everything
I chose this 'Hotel' as it was marginally less expensive than other other hotels in the area near the airport. After an 11 hour flight all I want is a clean QUIET room with a comfortable bed so I can get a good nights sleep. Everything seemed fine, check in was quick, staff were friendly the problems began when I exited the lift /elevator looking for my room. As you exit the lift you won't find traditional corridors with doors leading to rooms but doors marked exit which lead out on to glazed corridors, the first thing I saw was an ice machine and vending machine, I thought I had taken a wrong turn and was in a service area or emergency exit but no this is where the rooms are located! The rooms are large and clean but resemble old style motel rooms, the single glazed windows look onto the corridor. There was no sound proofing we could hear every word spoken by the constant flow of people that walked up and down the corridor. The family in the room next door to us had three noisy children, they might as well have been in the room with us, the noise was unbearable. Every time someone slammed their room door our bed shook. In my opinion this isn't a hotel but more like a high rise motel where you pay to park your car! It was clean and comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly but it's no good as an airport hotel where people are coming and going at all times of day and night. I won't ever stay here again, I'd rather pay a few dollars more and have a peaceful night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napa, ca

Nice hotel terrible food

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel was pretty nice but the whole experience was ruined by the quality and presentation of the food. It was probably one of the worst dinning experiences I've ever had. The staff was great but the good looked like crap. Waffle House has much better presentation and flavor.