Ratings based on 5,872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Convenient to LAX

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Amenities were great including the outdoor pool & gym. All the staff was welcoming.
Cons: Parking should be included if you're a guest.
Location: Loved The Getty Museum & Malibu area, as well as eating at the outdoor restaurants on Marina Del Rey & walking the Canals of Venice.
We ended our last night in LA here to be close to the airport the following morning. We wished we would have stayed here for our visit instead of Santa Monica. Much more affordable, nicer amenities & a beautiful hotel. Close driving distance to all the tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possible of the remodeling

Posted May 19, 2015
Food of restaurant was poor and too much over price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not deserve even 3 star

Posted May 18, 2015
no parking space even you pay for parking. Entire parking space is for compact cars and if you have SUV then for sure you will get a scratch on your car.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles CA

Hotel was under remodel construction.

Posted May 14, 2015
I did not know the the hotel was under remodel construction. I have little kids and did not like them being exposed to the construction areas. Areas that were under construction were dirty. I would not have stayed at that hotel had I knew it was being remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, wa

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice staff, room was very clean. Our only complaint was there wasn't a hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
It was a last minute decision and we are glad that we got a room Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Good Hotel for Layover in LA

Posted May 10, 2015
Good price, comfortable bed. I read the reviews here so no surprises, I got what I paid for and no complaints. Free shuttle service was great and on time, would stay here again for my next trip if the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and Poor Quality Rooms

Posted May 8, 2015
Really poor room quality rust all over the bathroom, uncomfortable beds and pillows and so incredibly noisy I couldn't believe it ... Stayed in many Airport hotels and I thought the planes were in the room with me ... Don't stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
The price was already high for the room with no refrigerator. Then, you still have to pay for your parking and breakfast. Other hotels with fewer stars have much better accommodation and everything is free. I won't recommend this hotel. Period!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay für raschen Zwischenstop

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Kurzer Weg zum Flughafen, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Location: Gleich bei LAX. In der Nähe gibts nichts. Es lohnt sich aber, die Busse Richtung Santa Monica zu nehmen.
Das Hotel ist okay für einen kurzen Zwischentop in Flughafennähe. Obwohl die Pisten nur 1 km entfernt liegen, bekommt man kaum etwas mit. Shuttle vom/zum Flughafen klappt einigermassen. Der Pool ist winzig, das Gym ok. Interne Restaurants würde ich nicht empfehlen, weil gleich um die Ecke weitere 4-Stern-Kästen sind, lohnt sich ggf. ein kleiner Fussmarsch zu einer besseren Adresse. Wer aber nur schlafen will, ist hier gut aufgehoben.