Ratings based on 5,328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Sleazy old outdoor hotel renovated

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing!
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild a real hotel. This is a renovation on a 1960's outdoor hotel. Book on Expedia and you get the crap rooms per manager
Worst place to stay ever, Four Points should be ashamed to have their name hung there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, ON

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Bed and shower head. Had a pool but was cold.
Cons: Update rooms and elevators.
Location: Noting notable I saw.
Good bed. Shower stall just OK but shower head was older style with lots of water so made up for it. Room overall was a bit tired, but was OKAY.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec,QC

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Very basic hotel...does not represent well the Sheraton reputation. They also take a $50 deposit for a week after the stay over and above the Expedia total bill...very annoying because it is done without disclosure to the customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Close to LAX, budget rental and Santa Monica.....great food on site. Convenient parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

wont come back

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: facilities are OK
Cons: Beds and sheets. Rooms also need improvement.
Location: nothing much to do around the hotel
Hotel facilities and staff are OK . This hotel might be ok if you wont mind a room with paper thin walls and horrible mattres and sheets. Also had to turn air conditioning off because of the noise. I wont come back. There are many other choices aroud LAX. Avoid this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Convenient to LAX and LA beaches

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Nice 2 night stay. The only thing I would have wanted is a small refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas nv

Good hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It is good and clean when I stay it is good also for girls they need shower cup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Had a excellent stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I booked my room for the wrong night and the staff fixed it right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful and the rooms very comfortable
Cons: the room amenities were not always replaced on a daily basis Tea, milk, towels and complimentary water.
Overall a good hotel, could do with a bit of decorating
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to airport,deceiving,not worth the money

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I booked online expecting a decent hotel because of the name. This place is deceiving as the front wing appears decent while the rear wing, not visible from the road, is old and neglected. Expensive for what it is. Very disappointed.won't be back!