Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley, CA

Clean hotel near the mall.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff and safe location.
Cons: Get rid of the parking fee. It's absurd! Most if not all of your clients have cars so parking is a necessity.
Location: Culver City. Close to the mall where one can shop and eat.
I gave it 4 out of 5 because of the parking fee. Paying about $200 a night, we expect the parking should be free. Otherwise, everything else is excellent. Kudos to the Housekeeping staff who made our stay as comfortable, clean and provided us with extra towels! We're borderline germophobic so cleanliness is very important to my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu, AZ

Nice hotel near LAX and Marina Del Rey, CA.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice with comfortable bed and lots of pillows. TV was good size and flat screen. Bathroom was small but still very nice.
Cons: The bar staff. The bar was not very busy maybe because of the parking fee, but the bartender could have tried a little harder.
Location: Located right off the freeway. Centrally located between many thing. The airport, large marina and beach. Lots of shopping all around.
The hotel is nice in most aspects but the parking was something they charged you for. The food and beverage staff was very lazy. No energy in their greeting customer. The room was nice and the T.V. was flat and of good size for room. Problem with AC thermostat. Loose on wall and the 'auto'' position would not work. Overall still a nice place to stay and even with small problems I experienced would stay there again. (The $12.00 a day for parking was still a little high but parking lot was safe and secure.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed 1 night

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Found it rediculous to pay for parking. I booked a king size bed they gave me two twins beds. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to 405 and Fox Hill shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel is ok. Seems a bit pricey for the age and location. We chose it because it was a pet friendly place. Hallway carpets were dirty/stained. We were visiting family so stayed 4 nights. Second day they left no towels and we had to call for them. Next day they did not clean our room. So I would have to say housekeeping was totally hit and miss
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff generally unresponsive

Posted Jul 20, 2014
From not issuing a room with functioning AC or a properly attached shower handle (that fell onto my foot) to not following up with a TV repair, the hotel was generally unresponsive and attributed the deficiencies to having a full house that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel! Staff friendly and courteous.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Add TCM to your list of channels
Location: My children. The beach shopping restaurants really central to everything
I was in Los angles for the birth of my first grandchild. I spent two weeks in the hotel. It was a very trying time for me and my family waiting for the blessed event to arrive. I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. Everyone showed true concern. I am from New Orleans and can say Four Points Staff was the best! It was difficult to leave the staff was very patient and showed so much compassion. Thank you all! We will return soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick over night stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Check in was quick and easy, the room was small but very comfortable. Happened to be in a floor with no ice or vending machine however. Check out was smooth.
4 out of 5
by Gio from Culver City, CA

Nearest to home

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very efficient process. Book it by 8PM. Everything went smooth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com