Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise Simmonsfrom NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Sorry it was so fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very confortable rooms, great housekeeping, valet and restaurant (Culina). Beautiful property.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FKfrom Tokyo Japan

スタッフは素晴らしいです。建物・設備が少し古いかも。

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
世界中のFour Seasonsに泊まってきましたがこちらは設備、建物が老朽化している気がします。Conciergeは素晴らしい情報を提供してくれます。何か部屋に足りないことがありお願いするとすぐ届けてくれたり、スタッフは大変いいのですが、設備の改善が望まれます。たとえばエレベーターは3基しかなく、常に待たされます。ベルボーイとスーツケースも客と同じエレベーターを使いますので込み合います。天井は低いように感じます。wifiは早くて快適です。フィットネスセンターも一連の機材がすべてそろっています。 Over all, I like hard working staff there, however I think the facility itself seems a bit dated and need a renovation. Three elevators are always crowded. The ceiling in the room seems a bit lower than standard. Wifi connection is superior and fitness center has everything you need even for a serious workouts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. Barrington, IL

Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Staff could not have been nicer. We enjoyed a ride to dinner in the Rolls Royce house car!
Cons: We had 3 adults in an Exec. Suite. It would have been nice to have a mirror & more outlets outside of the bathroom so we could get ready faster.
Location: Dinner at Flemings Steak House. Drive to Santa Monica Pier. Be an audience members at Jimmy Kimmel Live. UBER your way around town!
Hotel is nicely appointed and maintained. The beds are so comfy that we were tempted to sleep in every day. Although pricey, the cafe by the pool is wonderful and relaxing. They offer yummy breakfast and lunch items. Service may be a little slow but the food is worth waiting for. The fitness area opens to the pool and has a cooling breeze blowing through it. In the mornings, you can help yourself to delicious coffee and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡県

さすがフォーシーズンズ!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 夕方も濡れたタオルを交換して氷を用意してくれたり、枕元にも水とグラスを置いてくれて助かりました。
Cons: 日経新聞はいかがですか と言われましたが、$4,5のシールが貼って有るのに$10の支払いだった。有料なら事前に言っていただきたい。
静かで過ごしやすく、少し歩けばスーパーもー有り、便利。 主人が喫煙者なのでダメ元で言ったバルコニーなら吸ってイイですよ。と言われ椅子まで用意してくれて主人が感激していました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by F Symefrom Scotland

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an absolute ball at thre Four Seasons. It's proper old school luxury. From the Bulgari toiletries to the fleet of luxury cars at your disposal everything is just perfect. We stayed on a Saturday night and the Sunday brunch is truely to die for. To top it all we met the legend that is Gene Simmons who came over to our table for a chat and sent us over champagne he was a total gent and absolutely made our trip a once in a lifetime experiance. I would not go to LA again without staying at the Four Seasons as I don't think anything could ever top it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aziz

Its Four Seasons !

Posted Jun 23, 2014
As I know about this chain everything was amazing, but this time i find somthing give this hotel advantge in LA they give u a chuffer within 2 mails by Royells Or Mercedes !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnyfrom La Jolla

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was fantastic. Great area. The building is old, and it's overpriced for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolynfrom San Diego

Four Seasons does it Best

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay. The staff is very accommodating and everyone has you memorized from the start, it's amazing service. Just be careful to note that 2 beds in your room means 2 TWIN beds. Not a huge problem, but I find it very weird! Great Stay!