Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: house car and driver
from the time you walk in till you leave they get 5+stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Memorable Hotel Experience

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We arrived exhausted from a long flight. Upon arrival, staff was gracious and efficient including offering adorable stuffed animals to children in tow. Flawless service upon arrival was carried out throughout our stay. House car made getting around easy as we do not know LA. Pool area was a mini-vacation on it's own. Staff greeted us by name daily and were extremely attentive. Poolside service was great.. freshly brewed Green Tea and healthy snacks made for a lovely respite. We look forward to returning to the Four Seasons to repeat our terrific experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Feb 20, 2015
在四季酒店里,这家不算好,稍微有些老旧,地毯旧,wifi太差,用有线还要收费。床还算舒服。服务还行。但不值这个价
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, CA

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I had a wonderful time at the Four Seasons and would stay here again. There were just a couple drawbacks to our stay. First, the room and bathroom were on the small side compared to the last Four Seasons I stayed in abroad and most 5-star American hotels. There was no separate bathtub. Second, the gym was very small and overrun by children on both days I went in it. There are signs posted that no children younger than 12 (I think) are allowed without an adult, but I did not see any staff intervene when this happened. At one point, there were eight children younger than 10 who were on the machines, moving weights, jumping on equipment, and bouncing the exercise balls. I realize that it is not so easy to ask guests to get control over their children, but a gym is not a playground! I love kids, but this was very irritating and dangerous for the young children themselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

exquisite and infinite sunday brunch in nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
cleanliness ok, though bathroom was a little old in every way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ca

Great room but the spa was lacking.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only disappointment was the spa or lack of a real one. The massage room was a converted hotel room. The locker room and steam room were not worthy of a Four Seasons. If you've ever stayed at the Four Seasons Hotel , you become accustomed to the quality of the spa being the highest caliber. This one was nowhere near that caliber. The problem is you're still paying for what you expect to receive at the four seasons in terms of the spa. Either they upgrade the spa facilities or lower the prices to a three-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom macao

华丽,舒服

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: 华丽/舒服
Cons: 停车要收费.
Location: 购物中心
酒店好华丽!好舒服...后来加钱提升到行政套房~酒店里面的人出入都很华丽.个个去party.衣着很隆重.外面全部是豪车!大堂也华丽..但最不好就是停车要收费,而且很贵.希望这个有改进!有机会再来住!不过比起其它酒店我觉得四季真的是最好的.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Excellence across the board.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We've stayed at several four seasons hotels and this has been one of our favorites. The pool is like an oasis in the middle of a busy city. The gym is fantastic... Not your usual hotel gym. We had dinner at Culina and everything there was also wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Wonderful three nights!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Easy walk to The Ivy and Georgetown Cupcakes
Offered a room upgrade that we accepted for an additonal fee per night for a suite....was a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo.

Dream Destination

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located near LA's point of interest.
In search of a secure, and pleasant hotel experience for my 16 year old son and his brothers to stay while in LA, I have found the "Dream Destination." My son has recently been hired by Wilhelmina and he will need to travel to Beverly Hills frequently. My quest was to find a place he would feel comfortable, and safe. Proximity to LA's focal points of interest and dining, was also important. Four Season's provides a courtesy hotel transportation within 2 miles. I was impressed that we were transported by Rolls Royce's and Mercedes. Within a short visit, they called him by name, and extended the upmost courtesy. The concierge service was ever so helpful, and recommendations were spot on ! Below our balcony in our pristine room we witnessed a regal wedding that hosted 250 guests near the garden area. As a guest, I would have never guessed the hotel was catering to such a large group from St. Louis. This is exactly where I will book his future stays ! Five star reviews !