Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the hotel was beautifully updated and extremely clean.
Location: Close to all the famous shopping areas. Perfect distance to the trendy West Hollywood.
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff. Food poolside was delicious and the Sunday brunch was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECTION!!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
EXCELLENT service, great food, MOST comfortable room. The only problem is that you don t want to leave the hotel!!! The staff is amazing. They should only work on their smoking section by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Yang

like the hotel very much

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: facilities
Cons: no
Location: Rodeo Avenue
prepare the slippers, toothbrushes kind of stuff for foreign tourists, and also provided the CN kind of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Awesome Experience.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was superb.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near all of Beverly Hills and LA attractions.
Great stay. Loved the service, the room, and all the celebrities that we ran into. Including Sir Paul McCartney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Most elegant hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing - Everything was fantastic.
This is one of the classiest hotels I have ever visited. It is full of character and good taste. The service was impeccable. It is in a quiet neighborhood in Beverly Hills away from the more touristy Wilshire and Rodeo area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The concierge service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons...One

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our recent stay at the Four Seasons hotel in Los Angeles was an unexpected pleasure. At 1am after a cancelled long haul flight, we found ourselves at LAX without hotel accommodation. Within the hour we were quickly sorted in a spacious room, super comfortable bed (Italian linens) & room service delivered extra fast. The efficient and extremely professional service continued the following day with a well informed concierge and made our 24hr stay in Los Angeles...nothing short of pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Fabulous
Great ambience . Great location and lives up to its rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

good hotel but a bit out of the way.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: most things
Cons: lifts are slow
Location: a bit out of the way, the sister hotel Wiltshire is better placed.
A typical Four Seasons hotel, they do well at what they are meant to do well no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: house car and driver
from the time you walk in till you leave they get 5+stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Memorable Hotel Experience

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We arrived exhausted from a long flight. Upon arrival, staff was gracious and efficient including offering adorable stuffed animals to children in tow. Flawless service upon arrival was carried out throughout our stay. House car made getting around easy as we do not know LA. Pool area was a mini-vacation on it's own. Staff greeted us by name daily and were extremely attentive. Poolside service was great.. freshly brewed Green Tea and healthy snacks made for a lovely respite. We look forward to returning to the Four Seasons to repeat our terrific experience.