Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aziz

Its Four Seasons !

Posted Jun 23, 2014
As I know about this chain everything was amazing, but this time i find somthing give this hotel advantge in LA they give u a chuffer within 2 mails by Royells Or Mercedes !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel

Nice hotel with privacy

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Close to important museum and And Shops. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iain

Very LA experience - stardust

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Service is impeccable
Location: Hotel has a town car to take you to Rodeo Drive
This is a luxury hotel in every sense. Thoroughly enjoyed every moment from check in to departure. Great views of the Hollywood hills. Do try the restaurant - it's brilliant and take time to linger at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luxe from Vancouver, BC

Good location; comfortable environment

Posted Feb 3, 2014
A quiet place, and very close to shopping street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Tucson

It feels like a million bucks.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: First class decor. Prompt and courteous service. You'll definitely feel spoiled.
Location: Close to Beverly Hills and West Hollywood!
We felt pampered in this luxurious setting. Gorgeous views. It was within a mile (walking distance) of so many shops and restaurants. The house car (up to 2 miles) was a fabulous perk for evening transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Honeymooner from London, UK

Good quality hotel for the money

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: - Great rooms - Fantastic staff - Free hotel chauffeur car for short journeys
Cons: - Decor of hallways and lobbies does feel somewhat dated
Location: Reasonably good location, but it isn't really within walking distance of local attractions.
We stayed for one night as a stopover between flights as part of our honeymoon. As such the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to a lovely suite, and provided us with a very nice chocolate cake to congratulate us. The room was lovely, and had fantastic views of LA - another nice touch was our own iPad to use for the duration of our stay, from which you can order room service and other items. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and provided us with use of the hotels saloon car for journeys to Rodeo Drive, and other areas free of charge (it's a very nice Mercedes S class I believe). The only down sides as I saw them were it's location is not as good as its sister hotel, The Beverly Wilshire (right on Rodeo Drive), and the decor of the hallways and lobbies is not quite as impressive as one would hope. There's also a rather tacky statue of Marilyn Monroe outside, which didn't seem in keeping with the atmosphere of the hotel. Overall however, the hotel is great and I would recommend for short stays without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2013
From the arrival to departure the hotel staff was outstanding. Excellent all round. A gem