Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very confortable rooms, great housekeeping, valet and restaurant (Culina). Beautiful property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Barrington, IL

Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Staff could not have been nicer. We enjoyed a ride to dinner in the Rolls Royce house car!
Cons: We had 3 adults in an Exec. Suite. It would have been nice to have a mirror & more outlets outside of the bathroom so we could get ready faster.
Location: Dinner at Flemings Steak House. Drive to Santa Monica Pier. Be an audience members at Jimmy Kimmel Live. UBER your way around town!
Hotel is nicely appointed and maintained. The beds are so comfy that we were tempted to sleep in every day. Although pricey, the cafe by the pool is wonderful and relaxing. They offer yummy breakfast and lunch items. Service may be a little slow but the food is worth waiting for. The fitness area opens to the pool and has a cooling breeze blowing through it. In the mornings, you can help yourself to delicious coffee and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aziz

Its Four Seasons !

Posted Jun 23, 2014
As I know about this chain everything was amazing, but this time i find somthing give this hotel advantge in LA they give u a chuffer within 2 mails by Royells Or Mercedes !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolyn from San Diego

Four Seasons does it Best

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay. The staff is very accommodating and everyone has you memorized from the start, it's amazing service. Just be careful to note that 2 beds in your room means 2 TWIN beds. Not a huge problem, but I find it very weird! Great Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Choueke from Manhattan Beach

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a great Hotel. I would not book it again. It is overpriced for what you get. Lots of problems with the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel

Nice hotel with privacy

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Close to important museum and And Shops. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iain

Very LA experience - stardust

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Service is impeccable
Location: Hotel has a town car to take you to Rodeo Drive
This is a luxury hotel in every sense. Thoroughly enjoyed every moment from check in to departure. Great views of the Hollywood hills. Do try the restaurant - it's brilliant and take time to linger at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from Miami

Biebermania, great location, excellent service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of my towels was dirty, like a black shoe smudged it which left me feeling like the room wasn't as clean as it looked. The service was spectacular, the location is perfect. We're blocks away from great restaurants like Mastro's which was very convenient. My girlfriend left her necklace there... We checked out and called back a few hours later and reception knew exactly what we were talking about... Unreal. Culina was delicious. We saw a few celebrities like Jeff Foxworthy, and apparently Justin Bieber was staying at this hotel so we had a bit of a welcoming committee lined up outside. That was kind of fun. Service really is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentraffo from Ireland

Everything that I expected from a four seasons

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and got upgraded as it was our honeymoon. The staff could not do enough for the guests. From the moment we landed to the moment we left it was five star service all the way and the best hotel experience ever. We ate in Culina and the staff there where exceptional also. Enough said.