Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Roll in style

Posted May 15, 2015
Everything about the hotel and the staff was great, but the cherry on top was the hotel car which chauffeurs you around in a Rolls Royce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Posted May 5, 2015
From the minute we stepped into the hotel, we were greeted with amazing service and a friendly staff. Great property and very kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Nice hotels

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very good hotel nice area and staff pleasent hotel was clean and great area to visit for adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the hotel was beautifully updated and extremely clean.
Location: Close to all the famous shopping areas. Perfect distance to the trendy West Hollywood.
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff. Food poolside was delicious and the Sunday brunch was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECTION!!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
EXCELLENT service, great food, MOST comfortable room. The only problem is that you don t want to leave the hotel!!! The staff is amazing. They should only work on their smoking section by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Yang

like the hotel very much

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: facilities
Cons: no
Location: Rodeo Avenue
prepare the slippers, toothbrushes kind of stuff for foreign tourists, and also provided the CN kind of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Awesome Experience.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was superb.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Near all of Beverly Hills and LA attractions.
Great stay. Loved the service, the room, and all the celebrities that we ran into. Including Sir Paul McCartney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Most elegant hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing - Everything was fantastic.
This is one of the classiest hotels I have ever visited. It is full of character and good taste. The service was impeccable. It is in a quiet neighborhood in Beverly Hills away from the more touristy Wilshire and Rodeo area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The concierge service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Seasons...One

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Our recent stay at the Four Seasons hotel in Los Angeles was an unexpected pleasure. At 1am after a cancelled long haul flight, we found ourselves at LAX without hotel accommodation. Within the hour we were quickly sorted in a spacious room, super comfortable bed (Italian linens) & room service delivered extra fast. The efficient and extremely professional service continued the following day with a well informed concierge and made our 24hr stay in Los Angeles...nothing short of pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Fabulous
Great ambience . Great location and lives up to its rating.