Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Excellence across the board.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We've stayed at several four seasons hotels and this has been one of our favorites. The pool is like an oasis in the middle of a busy city. The gym is fantastic... Not your usual hotel gym. We had dinner at Culina and everything there was also wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Wonderful three nights!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Easy walk to The Ivy and Georgetown Cupcakes
Offered a room upgrade that we accepted for an additonal fee per night for a suite....was a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo.

Dream Destination

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located near LA's point of interest.
In search of a secure, and pleasant hotel experience for my 16 year old son and his brothers to stay while in LA, I have found the "Dream Destination." My son has recently been hired by Wilhelmina and he will need to travel to Beverly Hills frequently. My quest was to find a place he would feel comfortable, and safe. Proximity to LA's focal points of interest and dining, was also important. Four Season's provides a courtesy hotel transportation within 2 miles. I was impressed that we were transported by Rolls Royce's and Mercedes. Within a short visit, they called him by name, and extended the upmost courtesy. The concierge service was ever so helpful, and recommendations were spot on ! Below our balcony in our pristine room we witnessed a regal wedding that hosted 250 guests near the garden area. As a guest, I would have never guessed the hotel was catering to such a large group from St. Louis. This is exactly where I will book his future stays ! Five star reviews !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pgh

Excellent but not as nice as Ritz Carlton in SF

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall excellent. Only complaint is that fruit platter at breakfast was not ripe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Beyond satisfied with The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills, wouldn't change a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible service!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had a 1 night stay at The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills. We were moving from LA to Sonoma County and had 1 vehicle and a U-Haul truck. Not only were the valets patient and extremely respectful, but they actually parked our U-Haul overnight!! Who does that?!?! Amazing room, amazing service! Highly recommend The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Felt like a star!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Definetly the kind of service and atmosphere you would expect from a Beverly Hills experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, Ontario

An example of a first class Hotel Canadian

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Just about everything food, rooms, gardens and staff.
Cons: Check in and out was good but a loyalty card might be something special for this hotel
Location: We had a car but used the hop on and hop off bus to get an idea. Then we visited the farmers market and the stores around there. Fashion District
Every thing was first class including the room, food service and even guest parking for friends. The staff are well trained and respond to your requests with a smile. The car to take to the Restn and back (Rolls) was a classy touch. Fresh juice from 20 ingredients for breakfast is for us juicers. food was excellent and health conscience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Manuel Septienfrom Mexico D.F.

Excelente Servicio

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena y espero repetirla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise Simmonsfrom NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Sorry it was so fast!