Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pgh

Excellent but not as nice as Ritz Carlton in SF

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall excellent. Only complaint is that fruit platter at breakfast was not ripe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Beyond satisfied with The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills, wouldn't change a thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible service!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had a 1 night stay at The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills. We were moving from LA to Sonoma County and had 1 vehicle and a U-Haul truck. Not only were the valets patient and extremely respectful, but they actually parked our U-Haul overnight!! Who does that?!?! Amazing room, amazing service! Highly recommend The Four Seasons in Beverly Hills!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Felt like a star!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Definetly the kind of service and atmosphere you would expect from a Beverly Hills experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, Ontario

An example of a first class Hotel Canadian

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Just about everything food, rooms, gardens and staff.
Cons: Check in and out was good but a loyalty card might be something special for this hotel
Location: We had a car but used the hop on and hop off bus to get an idea. Then we visited the farmers market and the stores around there. Fashion District
Every thing was first class including the room, food service and even guest parking for friends. The staff are well trained and respond to your requests with a smile. The car to take to the Restn and back (Rolls) was a classy touch. Fresh juice from 20 ingredients for breakfast is for us juicers. food was excellent and health conscience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise Simmonsfrom NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. Sorry it was so fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very confortable rooms, great housekeeping, valet and restaurant (Culina). Beautiful property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. Barrington, IL

Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Staff could not have been nicer. We enjoyed a ride to dinner in the Rolls Royce house car!
Cons: We had 3 adults in an Exec. Suite. It would have been nice to have a mirror & more outlets outside of the bathroom so we could get ready faster.
Location: Dinner at Flemings Steak House. Drive to Santa Monica Pier. Be an audience members at Jimmy Kimmel Live. UBER your way around town!
Hotel is nicely appointed and maintained. The beds are so comfy that we were tempted to sleep in every day. Although pricey, the cafe by the pool is wonderful and relaxing. They offer yummy breakfast and lunch items. Service may be a little slow but the food is worth waiting for. The fitness area opens to the pool and has a cooling breeze blowing through it. In the mornings, you can help yourself to delicious coffee and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by F Symefrom Scotland

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an absolute ball at thre Four Seasons. It's proper old school luxury. From the Bulgari toiletries to the fleet of luxury cars at your disposal everything is just perfect. We stayed on a Saturday night and the Sunday brunch is truely to die for. To top it all we met the legend that is Gene Simmons who came over to our table for a chat and sent us over champagne he was a total gent and absolutely made our trip a once in a lifetime experiance. I would not go to LA again without staying at the Four Seasons as I don't think anything could ever top it.