Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luxe from Vancouver, BC

Good location; comfortable environment

Posted Feb 3, 2014
A quiet place, and very close to shopping street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Tucson

It feels like a million bucks.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: First class decor. Prompt and courteous service. You'll definitely feel spoiled.
Location: Close to Beverly Hills and West Hollywood!
We felt pampered in this luxurious setting. Gorgeous views. It was within a mile (walking distance) of so many shops and restaurants. The house car (up to 2 miles) was a fabulous perk for evening transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Honeymooner from London, UK

Good quality hotel for the money

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: - Great rooms - Fantastic staff - Free hotel chauffeur car for short journeys
Cons: - Decor of hallways and lobbies does feel somewhat dated
Location: Reasonably good location, but it isn't really within walking distance of local attractions.
We stayed for one night as a stopover between flights as part of our honeymoon. As such the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to a lovely suite, and provided us with a very nice chocolate cake to congratulate us. The room was lovely, and had fantastic views of LA - another nice touch was our own iPad to use for the duration of our stay, from which you can order room service and other items. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and provided us with use of the hotels saloon car for journeys to Rodeo Drive, and other areas free of charge (it's a very nice Mercedes S class I believe). The only down sides as I saw them were it's location is not as good as its sister hotel, The Beverly Wilshire (right on Rodeo Drive), and the decor of the hallways and lobbies is not quite as impressive as one would hope. There's also a rather tacky statue of Marilyn Monroe outside, which didn't seem in keeping with the atmosphere of the hotel. Overall however, the hotel is great and I would recommend for short stays without hesitation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Great location

Posted Oct 30, 2013
From the arrival to departure the hotel staff was outstanding. Excellent all round. A gem
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bud from San Diego

Four Season's = 5 Stars

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfection from the moment we were greeted by the car valet, to the front desk and beyond. This hotel has not lost a beat over the many years I have stayed there. Worth the price since the service and rooms equate to a better value than most luxury hotels in Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linder from calif

great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: said it all above
Location: we live in Orange County so really can't answer question........we know L.A.
wonderful food and the service was beyond outstanding.....loved the room ....we went there for a short getaway and it was super......their car also took us to places
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com