Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Sacramento

I would definitely stay again!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised! My room was one of the better hotel rooms I've stayed in lately. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciated that there were plugs and outlets in all the places, right where I needed them... by the bed, desk and ironing board. I had a very comfortable five night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana Spryfrom California

Pretty darn good for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was surprisingly good for the price. The room was spacious with a little bar area inside. The air conditioning, locks, water pressure, tv, were all just fine and in good condition. Basically, no problems and 100% better than the Super 8 a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordonfrom Sacramento

Near to my family

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really like the gardens in the patio area of the hotel. Also, we like the fact that breakfast is provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DFB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom SLC

lovely surroundings

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were a tad old, but for the price and the beautiful gardens that surround the hotel it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shereefrom Helendale

I wasn't used to this

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay in more upscale hotels, but most were booked and hotels.com recommended this place. It was cheap and that shoulda told me right there. There were stains on the cushions of the pull out couch! The grounds are very pretty like a "garden" the bldg and furniture is extremely dated and is in desperate need of refurbishing. The staff was very helpful. My first night I felt the place should burn down and start over-I was disappointed, but by the time we left it was ok. I won't say I'll ever stay there again, but for the price it was alright for a couple nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night before a hike.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Motel is overdue for a renovation. However, the service, neighborhood, & cost make this a good choice for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable facility

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We arrived very early(1:30 am) and the manager was waiting for us. Checked us in rapidly and we were in our room in minutes."Clean bathroom," my wife said. She is so picky about bathrooms! Hey, if she's satisfied you can bet I am. Breakfast area is not big but it, too, was clean and well stocked. Summary: Clean, quiet , comfortable facility, professionally managed by a family. We will definitely stay there again.