Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with garden

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Beautiful landscaping. Breakfast a little small,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, large rooms, very quiet neighborhood

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really spacious rooms, large area for work/dinner, etc, had microwave, fridge and all the stuff, initially I thought the rooms were pretty nice as they had couches and coffee tables (rooms pretty big), but they could use a bit more TLC in terms of paint, and newer plumbing, but was pretty happy. Early check-in was a bit expensive, but had all the amenities one would need... Id stay there again if i had too but, would be nice if the price was a tad lower, and early check-in should not be an an additional $45! :/ but whatever...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom PasoRobles

woman alone

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is time to remodel the room. Carpet was frayed and torn but clean. Holes in the wall. Bathroom gave rusty water out of the tap. There was a black ring around the tub fawcett. Bed was clean and comfortable. I arrived at 8 pm and office door was locked. A man came up behind me and started to talk about it being locked and he was surprised it was at that time. Turns out he was the manager trying to be friendly. I am a woman alone and felt uncomfortable with his antics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Oppenheimfrom Rancho Mirage

Oct 2014

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall ok - had problem with noisy guests in room above - constant thumping on floor - took several calls to office to get relief.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom chino

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean quite cumfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Sacramento

I would definitely stay again!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised! My room was one of the better hotel rooms I've stayed in lately. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciated that there were plugs and outlets in all the places, right where I needed them... by the bed, desk and ironing board. I had a very comfortable five night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana Spryfrom California

Pretty darn good for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was surprisingly good for the price. The room was spacious with a little bar area inside. The air conditioning, locks, water pressure, tv, were all just fine and in good condition. Basically, no problems and 100% better than the Super 8 a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordonfrom Sacramento

Near to my family

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really like the gardens in the patio area of the hotel. Also, we like the fact that breakfast is provided.