Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Oppenheimfrom Rancho Mirage

Oct 2014

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall ok - had problem with noisy guests in room above - constant thumping on floor - took several calls to office to get relief.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom chino

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean quite cumfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Sacramento

I would definitely stay again!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised! My room was one of the better hotel rooms I've stayed in lately. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciated that there were plugs and outlets in all the places, right where I needed them... by the bed, desk and ironing board. I had a very comfortable five night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Diana Spryfrom California

Pretty darn good for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was surprisingly good for the price. The room was spacious with a little bar area inside. The air conditioning, locks, water pressure, tv, were all just fine and in good condition. Basically, no problems and 100% better than the Super 8 a few miles away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordonfrom Sacramento

Near to my family

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really like the gardens in the patio area of the hotel. Also, we like the fact that breakfast is provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DFB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom SLC

lovely surroundings

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were a tad old, but for the price and the beautiful gardens that surround the hotel it was great