Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

주변 편의 시설이 가까워서 좋습니다.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 편의 시설이 가깝고 조용하다
Cons: 물 공급과 샤워시에 뜨꺼운 물 조절이 안되었다.
주변 편의 시설이나 산타모니까 비치등이 가깝고 조용해서 휴식하기에 아주 적합함. 하지만, 주변 방음시설이 좋지 않아 옆 방의 소리가 잘들려서 숙면 취하기가 쉽자 않았음
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 매우실망했습니다. 다시는 이용하기가 싫어요

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: 교통은 좋은 것같습니다.
Cons: 오너가 여러가지 점검해서 경쟁력있는 호텔로 개선하면 좋겠네요
객실에 포트가 없어 차 한 잔 마실 수도 없습니다. 옆방에 화장실 물 내려가는 소리에 잠을 깰 정도입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
This hotel is located near subway station so I could get back to the hotel even at mid night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario Canada

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It is a beautiful Hotel
Cons: Well they really should advise a new client that it is for Coreans. I didi not mind that at all but I think some people would. .
Location: I chose this location to be near to the University of Southern California. It eas good for me but I prefer Beverley Hills for other times. The Loc
I only stayed 2 days but it was pleasant. No problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The staff and overall appearance of the hotel were very good. Hotel was clean and in a nice part of Koreatown. We enjoyed Korean breakfast, and the parking was free. Our room was noisy but clean and comfortable otherwise. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Location. Location.
Location: There are many Korean restaurants near by.
Reasonable price and nice staff. The hotel is located in the heart of Korean town. Easy access to restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

In Korean town

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Outside view of hotel is nice while Inside lobby is ok. My room was nothing like I expected. The room itself was extremely small to hold a king size bed. At the foot of the bed it caved in and tilted the head of the bed up. I'm heavy but not that heavy. It's as if it lost its firmness compared to the rest of the bed and was not comfortable to sleep on at all. Furniture was old and outdated. The bathroom is small but gets the job done. However, the fan sounded like an airplane motor and was very bothersome to my ears. The switch was broken as it was missing the knob. I used the AC unit which worked best compared to any place I've stayed at, it actually cooled the room down in minutes. It too was loud but not as bad as the restroom fan. My next door neighbors sounded like they were in my room so the walls must be thin. Nice big windows that slide open, wish my room view was not that of an apartment rooftop. The hotel has two small restaurants which I did not attend. I felt the advertising was misleading along with the stars. Personally I will not stay here in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The bed was very uncomfortable. It was too noisy because they had a party on the second floor until 12:00am on Sunday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was nice but the beds were a bit small. We had a double bed and 2 adults didn't fit comfortably on the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel staff was very rude and not helpful

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: A friendly hotel staff and cleaner rooms.....pretty much a new hotel
we were not greeted by the hotel staff when we checked in, after checking us in we had asked some information on a place we would be going the next day and she didn't offer any help, did seem interested at all in answering any quesitions for us or helping to find any information out for us on how to get there or how far away it was. We had asked about where to eat and something close by she told us they didn't have a restaurant in the hotel so we would have to go somewhere and if fact they did have a restaurant in the hotel. The next morning I called the front desk to help get a cab for me and my guest to leave and I was told I needed to call myself. The rooms were dirty and smelled horrible, found hair in my bed. The rooms are very loud you can hear everything outside of your room and in the next room.