Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room. Bad service b

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Rude staff. Rude staff. Rude staff. Rude staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A flawless stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our four-night stay was without a hitch. No complaints. It was clean, comfortable, and a beautiful room. Recommended!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I should have read other reviews before booking this hotel. It was quite an older building, though if there was recent renovations we didn't see any. There was no a/c in the hallways and within the rooms the units were very loud. There was mouldy grout in the bathroom. My friends and I slept 1 restless night here and checked out the very next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient location for our trip to CA.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location. Safe parking.
Cons: There was a particular smell coming out of the AC when turned on.
Location: It's located in the heart of Korean town.
The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous, they brought extra pillows to the room right away. It has a parking garage under the building which makes it safe. Plenty of shopping and dinning options near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I don't like the air conditioner, too noisy. Otherwise good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

MY FAVORITE HOTEL EVER

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The location is so convenient! It's next to metro an walking distance of all of these good food places and near all kinds of coffee places. The staff is sooooooooo nice. There's a breakfast special in the lobby and staying in the second floor near the stairs was so convenient. The air conditioning was great. The windows were murky but the view wasn't that important because it's just a supermarket. I would come back again and again. Good for student budget !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very dirty...every where I look at in the hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient place
Cons: Renonvation is required
Location: Good place to go shopping
Unsatisfied with all features of hotels ...................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Downtown.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Better than expected. It didn't have much view but quiet for night to rest .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The indoor facility is bad although the hotel lobby looks great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Terrible location, rooms haven't been updated in at least 3 decades, smells terrrible and way over priced.