Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I showed up and asked him none smoking they gave me a smoking room they had a sofa look like they brought in from the garbage can inside the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On western ave

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Near BUR airport & gas Big nothing street
Dirty inside microwave.. Nice to have micro & refrig. Best thing is nice, very nice staff, but needs paint & thorough cleaning Too much traffic noise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Rude receptionist. Poor customer service . Poor phone etiquette. Needs to be nicer to draw customers in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Typisches Motel, weder besonders gut noch besonders schlecht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not a bad motel if you have a limited budget

Posted May 26, 2015
LA hotels are expensive but I found this motel not bad for the $. Location is not far from Hollywood and those areas. I rented a car though. Clean rooms. Updated somehow, they changed some and kept some old stuff as THE UGLY OLD CHAIRS that have NAILS that made few holes in my tshirts :( ...I had to put a towel to cover them. NO COFFEE MACHINES IN THE ROOMS. YOu have to get coffee from their "lobby" but it does not taste good. Night Time shift man is very helpful, great customer service. Daytime shift people are less into it, seems to me a bit jaded from that business but still helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clearn and convenient for a one nite business trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quick and safe for a overnight. Was on a business trip and had to stop. The location was great and the staff sweet. It is on a main street so you do get a little traffic noise but then that is to be expected to get a convenient location on a main road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Bay area

Room clean, some parking spots too tight

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room clean and fine, airconditioner worked well, parking lot so tight couldn't get my car out in morning until other guest moved car. No coffee maker or tea available in am. Be careful what spot you park in at night! Otherwise ok for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Thin walls, but not bad for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros-convenient location to many tourist locations, great price, nice breakfast restaurant across the parking lot. Cons-thin walls, no dresser, no Kleenex, fridge behaved more like a freezer. I could see myself staying here again if money was tight.