Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for 20 days, just for sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: greate value for money
Cons: room service is not good, soap is small and they put two at much which was insuffecient, and some times no soap
Location: There were car muesuem
The hotel is good, the area is quite but no services nearby The hotel is clean but under recreation, the staff is friendly and the place is safe room was clean and comfortable Parking is reasnable and I did not face any problem with it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
it was great. I loved it. It was great. loved it. What else can I say?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lasvegas nv

Loud

Posted Jun 15, 2015
People having a party yelling and screaming all hours of the night. Cops came (I didn't call) and the nieghbors still loud after. Noisy not able to sleep after spending the day at six flags. My kids were tired and cranky from not sleeping. The place is under construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman Az

Close to freeway

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The registration clerk was fast and effecient. But the room was very small, carpet was filthy, and there was a piece of broken glass that was in the corner by the table. Thankfully my husband saw it and got rid of it before the grandkids got hurt. He also found hair on the sheet on one of the beds. The grandkids ended up using their own blankets and pillows. Had to go to the front desk for hand towels and they didn't have any. Short supply on face towels too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great if on a budget

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Room was clean and newly remodeled but bed and pillows were not very comfy. After all day at Magic Mountain it was sufficient for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Cortinas rotas silla quebrada sabanas sucias

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Alfonbraa sucia mucho ruido solo entre y salí entregue la llave fue perdida de mi dinero no lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sylmar, ca

Close to our venue and price very affordable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Could use iron and ironing board in room. Access to on site parking area for tall u-haul trucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Dies war jetzt mein dritter Aufenhalt und nur gewählt weil das Motel günstig ist und perfekt auf halben Weg zu Universal Studios und Six Flagg Magic Mountain liegt. Nur für eine einfache Übernachtung gut. Ist mittlerweile ziemlich abgewohnt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mike Hernandez , Hotel Management
Danke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: right off the freeway and easy to get to
Cons: it was under contruction ,so they were trying to improve it
Location: it was close to where we were going
we were comtable in the room and had a good stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mike Hernandez , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We strive to make sure that our guests are as comfortable as possible and we are happy that you had a good stay. I have relayed your comments to our staff and they were extremely happy to hear this. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 28, 2015
Room is average; no complaints there. Parking, however, is tight but there was also some construction going on at the motel, so when that is done then the parking situation should get better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Mike Hernandez , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel. We are actually in the end stages of our exterior renovation, so the hotel will look much better for your next stay. As far as the parking goes, more should be available once everything is cleared out. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future!