Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from manila, phils

Clean, Budget friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Very friendly staff.. I thought we are going to get a minimal service since the price was inexpensive, but everything was good. Free breakfast, clean rooms, clean interiors... I cannot say anything bad, since our overnight stay was all good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I was put in a room that is facing the highway, nothing wrong with that , many other hotels do have their facility facing or close to highway with road noise. What happened is the patio door is getting old and with wear and tear, the door is not tight, hence, a lot of road noise and I tried to change room, the only room available is a smoke room. Well, so far this is the worst experience that I have and I travel a lot on business and leisure ! Will I recommend this hotel to anyone, absolutely NOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff but.......

Posted Mar 10, 2014
My overall experience was good. The staff was very generous, the breakfast was good and the hotel rooms were clean. The only thing I didn't like was that the entire hotel had a smoke scent to it including my room (which is what I tried to avoid when booking a good hotel). It is a non-smoking hotel but I think the people smoke anyway. My first day there the toilet wouldn't flush, the front desk person came to my room and fixed it temporarily until the maintenance staff was able to come fix it the next day. Overall, I give it 4 stars. If it didn't smell like smoke I would have given it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Reno

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just off the 10 fwy and near many stores in West Covina. It has a little noise from the freeway but is otherwise a really nice hotel. Good simple breakfast, Very Helpful and Pleasant Staff, super clean room, comfy bed and you can walk just across the parking lot to two restaurants. This is nice bonus after a long day of driving around LA. I would recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jojo from hammond louisiana

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
This was one of the cleanest hotels that I have ever stayed at,the absolute friendliest staff and the best FREE breakfast ever. I would definitely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Las Vegas

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I recommend,thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark C from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Clean!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the nice, clean room. We also enjoyed the free breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shane H from Hoover, AL

Just What I wanted

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just what I was looking for. Nice hotel and room, in a good area, for a reasonable price. The hotel is in an area with many different restaurant options, which was really helpful.