Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, continental breakfast, cookies in the lobby in the evening
Location: Very close to Universal Studios, and everything else in Burbank
The amenities were great, very clean room! The continental breakfast was fantastic! The only issue during our stay was the room above ours was VERY noisy! They sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling. Unfortunately I did have to call the front desk to ask them to call them. It did help. Other than this issue everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean hotel, excellent breakfast I had an overall excellent experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

All good

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: More noise reduction to prevent noise from hallway and neighboring rooms
Location: Not close to restaurants, must drive or take shuttle.
Very clean and great service. Valet is handy. Staff are friendly and willing to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, CA

Good location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, location.
Cons: The hotel does sit next to the freeway and there were times when I could hear the traffic, but it was not so annoying that I wanted to change hotels.
Location: Universal Studios, Warner Brothers,
We stayed here for three nights in March. Overall it is a very good hotel. The rooms were clean and updated. The hotel itself was good repair. The breakfast there was outstanding and the staff did an excellent job of keeping things stocked. It is close to all the things we wanted to do in LA, but just far enough outside the crazy part of town to make it enjoyable. If there is a downside to the hotel its the valet parking only. I prefer to park my own car and save the $7.50 in daily fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treasure Island, FL

The staff was more than accommodating. Great visit

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The staff made us feel very welcome.
Cons: The location was convenient all you need to do is move Rt. 5, then the setting, staff and building would be perfect!!
Location: Great location for walking, shopping, dining, visiting attractions. Plenty to do nearby.
From the free shuttle downtown, WB studios and elsewhere this place is #1 on our list. From the front desk people to the breakfast staff, the outside attendants and the shuttle drivers. All were terrific, helpful and worked together as a very happy group. It made us feel welcome and we enjoyed ourselves on our return home trip from a lengthy vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Close to Universal Studios

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I spent one night there celebrating my first anniversary with my husband. The staff made me feel like a princess for a day, they were awesome and polite. The room was beautiful and clean. I would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: rooms, staff, breakfast
Cons: Would be nice if you could self park
Location: Family
Love this hotel. Its very clean, breakfast is very good and staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay, great staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Can't say enough good things about this hotel and staff. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Free valet parking. Drinks at registration due to being Hilton member. Complimentary Breakfast.
Cons: Some of the finishes were worn, wouldn't hurt to touch up some paint, refresh worn carpet.
Location: Universal Studios. Movie and television studios.
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were clean and great for our limited use. Enjoyed the simple breakfast options, nice for a quick bite before tourist activities. Only issue was the carpet on the second floor was raising up, and I almost tripped, seems like it could use some more glue or staples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Awesome!

Posted Mar 4, 2015