Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very clean and courteous staff

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The only downside was the small size of the pool and how close it is to the freeway..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The room had everything we needed. The breakfast options were delicious and tons of variety. The shuttle service was fantastic, and each shuttle driver we had was very personable. Our best hotel experience ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very good hotel we will stay again next time we are ls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merced, Ca

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel is nice, check in is a bit later in day. Pool area is nice and clean. We went to Universal Studios for the day, not too far from hotel. Breakfast was a bit hectic. Overall nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Burbank Get A Away

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: I really liked the fresh, cold water in the lobby. You had your choice of strawberries and mint, or mint & cucumbers. The wireless internet was good.
Cons: The TV remote didn't work. It was absolutely frustrating. The staff said that too many people were making selections at the same time.
Location: This hotel was pretty close to downtown Los Angeles and the major TV studios.
I like Hampton Inn, I know I can always count on a clean room and friendly service. The Burbank Airport Hotel was no different. We had the maximum people staying in the room and the room was big enough that we didn't feel like we were tripping over each other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Such a nice experience of staying in this hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Location: Very close to Universal Studios, Hollywood and malls.
After staying in various hotel of the same class and price range we found it an excellent place to stay. They took care of so little things like bedside electrical and USB chargers and ear plugs for the comfort of non snoring partner. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. Be their guest and you will enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mukumu from Washington DC

Nice hotel - location could be better but not bad

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Location/view
Location: It's not too far from downtown Burbank, which is good.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the service was great including the valet parking, breakfast was good - so everything was good except maybe the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kush from San Jose

Nice find in Burbank area

Posted May 30, 2014
This is a nice comfortable hotel; perfect for a short stay in the LA, burbank area. We stayed here for 3 days while visiting Universal Studios and Hollywood. Location is convenient, rooms are comfortable and staff is friendly. Parking is waived if you are a HiltonH member. Breakfast is included and Wifi is free as well. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Friendly customer service, clean room, very quiet even though it's next to the free way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Ottawa, ON

Great hotel that met all of our needs

Posted May 8, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable beds, a great breakfast, afternoon snacks in the lobby, convenient free shuttle service to several locations and every amenity one could need. It doesn't get much better than this. We were also very impressed with the accessibility here for people with disabilities. Even the pool is barrier-free, with a lift into the pool and hot tub. Well done!