Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.. comfortable clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: service, and how clean that is
Cons: lither rooms. better air suction for the bathrooms
Location: in and out burger, six flags
Great staff and service rooms small and dark. Cable connected to tv keeps fall out. Very close to IN out burger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay on our way home!

Posted May 25, 2015
Found the hotel in Expedia and was very happy with the facility! Nice room, very clean & wonderful fitness center to exercise in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and pleasant
Very clean and staff very helpful and nice. Great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Cassidy C., Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean. It is great to know that you were also satisfied with our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel, close to Magic Mountain,

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great staff. Great breakfast.Great location. Across from restaurants, fast food, several stores and gas stations. Beautiful and quiet rooms. Better than some of the really expensive hotels I've stayed in. I was really impressed with this hotel. They have a guest of the day contest, offer warm cookies and popcorn all day/night long and sparkling water with orange slices. I will definitely stay here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Cassidy C., Hotel Management
Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff, breakfast, and location all to be great. We are very fortunate to be surrounded by so many dining, shopping, and entertainment options. It is great to know how impressed you were with us and that you enjoyed our evening snacks and daily activities such as Guest of The Day. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Geneva Illinois

Feels like home

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Good coffee and breakfast. Staff very accommodating. Well definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Jeroen, Hotel Management
Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our breakfast to be satisfying and our staff to be kind and welcoming. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed 3 nights. The only complaint was that someone's car alarm kept going off on the second night and no one did anything about it. Other than that the hotel was clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Cassidy C., Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We definitely want to extend our sincerest apologies to you about the car alarm. We do have patrols of the parking lot every evening, and we were working to resolve the issue. Unfortunately the alarm woke several guests before we were able to contact the owner to shut the alarm off. We hope that if you stay with us in the future we can make up for it. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jeroen, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cassidy C, Guest Service Representative.