Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The rooms were nice and well appointed. Although the two queen beds made the room quite crowded. The "Breakfast" was a joke. Some sort of breakfast burrito with unidentifiable ingredients. Other than that it was a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to relatives we were visiting in Santa clari

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Good. Staff really nice. Daniel especially helpful and nice. Special thanks to Daniel at the front desk Nice breakfast spread Only bad part was noise in the hall way around room 315 and rooms nearby made it hard to get to sleep. too noisy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.. comfortable clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: service, and how clean that is
Cons: lither rooms. better air suction for the bathrooms
Location: in and out burger, six flags
Great staff and service rooms small and dark. Cable connected to tv keeps fall out. Very close to IN out burger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay on our way home!

Posted May 25, 2015
Found the hotel in Expedia and was very happy with the facility! Nice room, very clean & wonderful fitness center to exercise in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

restful for road weary

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable stop after many hours driving. quiet room, nice welcome cookies!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Jeroen, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you found your room quiet and comfortable and enjoyed our fresh baked cookies as a welcoming snack. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Jeroen, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you found your room quiet and comfortable and enjoyed our fresh baked cookies as a welcoming snack. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and pleasant
Very clean and staff very helpful and nice. Great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Cassidy C., Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel to be clean. It is great to know that you were also satisfied with our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from San Francisco Bay Area

A1 and 5 Star

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly, this had to be one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Everything rated 5 star for me. This has to top all of the high end hotels, better then the Crowne, Marriott and Hiltons that I have stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Jeroen, Hotel Management
Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels and we are honored to receive such outstanding remarks from you. It is great to know that you have to expect the same high quality service as other well known hotels for a reasonable price. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Cassidy C. Guest Service Representative.