Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Affordable and Relaxing Near LAX

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff.
Cons: Pillows, room updates.
Location: Close to LAX and easy freeway access. Good business hotel.
This hotel is convenient to LAX and the staff are beyond excellent. The hotel itself is rather dated. Though the lobby is pleasing, my room was a bit shabby. The bed mattress was comfortable but the pillows were in bad shape. I stacked four up and still felt like I was using a pancake for a pillow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I think I had stomach ache from the restaurant, not clean but overall nice hotel,,but overpricing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Right behind Toyota Center

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Easy access to the Toyota center. Great central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was nice

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: the nearness to the airport
I really didn'tstay that long in the hotel but I realy liked the room. The bed was to die for, clean, confortable and spatious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Flughafen Nähe.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Wir hatten ein Zimmer auf der Seite ggü der Zug Haltestelle, sonst ware es zu laut geworden. Ansonsten sehr ruhig. Zimmer gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin texas

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Good service. Nice breakfast. Hot tub and pool area very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Ideal for an LAX stopover

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Over the past 12 years we have used this hotel for one night LAX stopovers as it is a short ride in the on demand complimentry shuttle, the rooms are always comfortable and clean and comfortable and staff helpful and the building is not high rise. We like the location which feels safe and it is an easy walk of a couple of hundred yards to shops and a short ride on the shuttle to nearby beaches if you ask the front desk to arrange it. This area of El Segundo in recent years had become more expensive for hotel accommodation, but still worth it if you consider the convenience of a shuttle and the feeling of being safe and secure to stroll around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great hotel and close to LAX

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: It is located away from any street having heavy traffic and the area appears relatively nsafe.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A grocery store and several restaurants are located withing a half mile. It is an easy walk.
I stayed three nights on a business trip. This is a very clean modern hotel with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Bed too hard but linens were very nice.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern with a small grill/kitchen in the main lobby area.
Cons: More comfortable bed and cheaper price since there was no bell hop service. Had to get your luggage in and out of the room by yourself.
Location: Plenty of shopping, eating adventures close to the beach and LAX
Nice location.......would have given 5 stars if a continental breakfast had been included in the price.