Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 2, 2014
All employees were amazing!!! Wait staff, front desk and shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful!! Location is extremely convenient to six flags!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Excellent value and convenience

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wonderful accommodations! Close to Six Flags making it easy access. staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billy Martinezfrom Las Vegas, NV

Very Convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Six Flags and after a long day it was nice to be able to be at the hotel within a matter of about a minute. The room was very clean and it had some amenities that I found to be very useful, such as the mini fridge and the microwave. I will likely stay there the next time I go to Six Flags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mtexfrom Japan

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
総合的には満足していますが、部屋の配置案内がわかりづらかった。エレベータが分かりづらく通り過ぎてしまった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deanfrom az

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location happy that there was a shuttle to magic mountain and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucindafrom Las Vegas

Disappointed

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little disappointed we werent allowed to use my husbands discount as an employee. The man at the desk said he couldn't help, needed prior knowledge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Ca

Six flags trip

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to six flags Very clean Great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacación

Posted Oct 23, 2014
NICE AND RELAXED And it was really comfortable. Awesome Hotel to take the Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JUnction City, OR

Good Hotel, needs more restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Nothing for the facility itself
Location: Magic Mountain is like a couple miles away, There is a mall one exit back, and it has lots of dining choices.
I was traveling the I-5 corridor for work and needed a stopping place. The hotel was great, reasonably quiet for a hotel that close to the freeway, and with good A/C. The best restaurants were about two miles away, a nice half hour walk. Worth it. Marie Calendars was in the same parking lot, but I was looking for something less formal to watch a game. The breakfast was very nice, with made to order omelets. I will go back.