Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista , CA

Great fir overnight stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good price and location
Stayed here for over night after being at magic mountain park all day. Comfy room very close to park and free shuttle service to and from park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outside conditions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff and hotel room was nice. The convenience of magic mountain with the shuttle was great!
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool and Jacuzzi's should be cleaned. The dumpster should be removed or hidden. The leave around the hotel should be cleaned.
Location: Went to magic mountain for the Fourth of July had a great time ..location was great!
Staff was good, the hotel room was good. The outside conditions of the hotel with dumpsters on the side of the hotel and the pool and Jacuzzi was pretty dirty. Decided not to visit pool or Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Close to six flags with a free shuttle. Good price & comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

great time

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean.
Cons: I thought it was great for the price.
Location: Marie Calander's, Magic Mountain, close to Burbank Airport.
nice size, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. perfect location to get to Magic Mountain and only 20 minutes (no traffic) to Burbank Airport. Good food at hotel and near by other places to eat. Had a great time, Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Perfect hotel for Six Flags

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The location and free shuttle to Six Flags.
Cons: Let the pool stay open later and allow us to open the windows or just better air conditioning (the room was a little stuffy).
Location: Six Flags was AMAZING!
This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The best part of it was how close it was to Six Flags and the complimentary shuttle to Six Flags. It saved us a ton of money, time and hassle. If I were to revisit Six Flags, I wouldn't think twice before staying at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodelling

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Jacusi and pool was clean. Even with renovations they still seemed as close as they could to a fully functional hotel.
Cons: Rooms are in need of rebuild and the hotel is already in the process of doing that. so nothing.
Location: Right Next to six flags magic mountain.
Great hotel for short visits, however there was renovations going on and 3 out of 4 ice machines were broken. Signs regarding hours of pool/spa/gym all said 24 hr. but were really set to 10 or 11pm. It was a nice hotel but you could tell they were going through a renovation. They blocked off an entire hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Jun 16, 2014
No where close to park to the room had to carry my stuff for a long distance to even get to the room. Didn't receive my food tickets tell the second day which made me put all the food I made back so I can get a ticket I paid for already. Dust was all over the place and the room had a wierd smell to it that I couldn't explain
3 out of 5
by Jon from Orange County

Under construction

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Our room wasn't ready at check-in time, so we were given a different room. A site map was provided, along with presumed entry to the building. Oops! The front desk forgot to tell us about the construction going on. The carpet guys didnt care for us walking through their area to reach our room. Overall, the room was ok...except for the paper thin walls, the noise from the pool area , the bathroom light turning on all hours of the night caused by the A/C rumble when IT went on....and that our room was not equipped with a Tempurpedic Adjustable bed, as advertised. Otherwise....the room was clean. Not the kind of stay I expected at a Hilton product.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

6 Flags...6 stars!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This hotel is literally down the street from the park and a pleasant place to stay for the trip. If you are making a local trip to the amusement park, this place is great. Cozy and clean. Reliable wi-fi. Not to mention the free shuttle to and from the park. So that saves you $20 on parking right there! We even left our iPhone charger in the room and the hotel staff had it waiting for us 1 week later when we had the time to go retrieve it. Overall, I'd say it's a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean hotel. The staff was wonderful.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff. We will go back again.