Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, Ca

Pleasant stay near 6 flags Magic Mountain!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The price is a little high for a one night stay. Especially considering you don't even get a free breakfast. That being said. The staff was simply amazing. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers. It was a great experience all over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Stopped for overnight stay while driving up I-5

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Decent hotel. We got in late and hoped to get some good sleep. Unfortunately was wakened by very loud staff setting up event in courtyard at 7am. They were shouting to each other as they loudly set up tables. When I complained to front desk, we were given breakfast vouchers which I would not have traded for my missing sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
A pleasant hotel with a comfortable room and friendly staff. Good location right off the 405.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near six flags magic mountain

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed for 1 night. We stayed on the first floor. The only complaint I have is that the noise in the hallway was annoying when people are talking and walking by.You could hear the noise coming from the freeway in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted May 24, 2015
Stayed on second level tall ceilings and quiet. Many restaurants available south on old road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very clean and Shuttle to Six Flags was a Bonus!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The Room Size The Bathroom Coffee Maker (with Tea option!) Cable TV Sound Proof
Cons: The room carpet - slightly musty smell - almost like someone had smoked in there previously.
Location: So close to Six Flags (1 mile). Marie Calendar's - but we tried it and do not recommend it. Bland, dry and long wait time for food
This hotel is lovely! We stayed for a Six Flags special and did not utilize the restaurant but it was very nicely laid out; welcoming. The rooms are large (not box like) and the sound proofing of the windows (as we had a room facing the freeway) was great! The Bathroom (always the first spot check done) was nicely updated and very clean. The extra massaging shower head was awesome, but did encourage one to be a little longer in the shower in a drought ridden climate. The only downside was the bed was indeed a little firm but we were too tired to care. The staff were very friendly overall, including the apologetic housekeeper who woke us up delivering bathroom items to the wrong room :) And a huge thanks to the other Front Desk Agent that drove us up in the Hotel Shuttle to Six Flags, at the time of our choosing. Can't go wrong with that! Checkout was seamless, considering there was a rather long line of check ins and one poor Front Desk Agent...she allowed us to slide up the side and put our room keys next to her. HIghly recommended for any vacationer! It's a Hilton after all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Very spacious comfortable hotel close to six flags

Posted May 2, 2015
To be honest we only booked this hotel as our favourite had no vacancy. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were all great. No problems at all - Only be aware that two busy roads run close by (one either side of hotel) and the dividing walls are paper thin. We also found it odd that of five similar hotels we stayed in during our holiday this was the only one not to have coffee available in the lobby day and night. Minor criticism but if coffee and quiet are important to you .... Having said that the pool and surrounding garden is probably the best we have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lovely hotel, perfect for a weekend!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great little hotel. Has everything you need and is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
the hotel was really close to the mall, theaters and restaurants. I'll definitely be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very clean great hotel, lots of fun places near by.