Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near six flags magic mountain

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed for 1 night. We stayed on the first floor. The only complaint I have is that the noise in the hallway was annoying when people are talking and walking by.You could hear the noise coming from the freeway in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Posted May 24, 2015
Stayed on second level tall ceilings and quiet. Many restaurants available south on old road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very clean and Shuttle to Six Flags was a Bonus!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The Room Size The Bathroom Coffee Maker (with Tea option!) Cable TV Sound Proof
Cons: The room carpet - slightly musty smell - almost like someone had smoked in there previously.
Location: So close to Six Flags (1 mile). Marie Calendar's - but we tried it and do not recommend it. Bland, dry and long wait time for food
This hotel is lovely! We stayed for a Six Flags special and did not utilize the restaurant but it was very nicely laid out; welcoming. The rooms are large (not box like) and the sound proofing of the windows (as we had a room facing the freeway) was great! The Bathroom (always the first spot check done) was nicely updated and very clean. The extra massaging shower head was awesome, but did encourage one to be a little longer in the shower in a drought ridden climate. The only downside was the bed was indeed a little firm but we were too tired to care. The staff were very friendly overall, including the apologetic housekeeper who woke us up delivering bathroom items to the wrong room :) And a huge thanks to the other Front Desk Agent that drove us up in the Hotel Shuttle to Six Flags, at the time of our choosing. Can't go wrong with that! Checkout was seamless, considering there was a rather long line of check ins and one poor Front Desk Agent...she allowed us to slide up the side and put our room keys next to her. HIghly recommended for any vacationer! It's a Hilton after all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Very spacious comfortable hotel close to six flags

Posted May 2, 2015
To be honest we only booked this hotel as our favourite had no vacancy. It was clean and comfortable and the staff were all great. No problems at all - Only be aware that two busy roads run close by (one either side of hotel) and the dividing walls are paper thin. We also found it odd that of five similar hotels we stayed in during our holiday this was the only one not to have coffee available in the lobby day and night. Minor criticism but if coffee and quiet are important to you .... Having said that the pool and surrounding garden is probably the best we have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Lovely hotel, perfect for a weekend!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great little hotel. Has everything you need and is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
the hotel was really close to the mall, theaters and restaurants. I'll definitely be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very clean great hotel, lots of fun places near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler, AZ

We had a wonderful time!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel was great! The shuttle to and from the park was perfect, fast and all the drivers were very friendly. The breakfast was really good and well worth the additional reservation cost! The staff overall we're all extremely helpful and available whenever we needed them. The only "issue" was that the beds were very hard and very uncomfortable; they made our backs hurt every morning and it was difficult to sleep. Other than that, I'd stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: location and free shuttle. We didn't have to move our car in two days once we parked.
Location: There is a Marie Calendar's in the same parking lot. Other eateries are close but due to traffic you would want to drive not walk.
Nothing really special about this hotel. It is what you would expect. Decent rooms that were clean, staff was friendly, and usual amenities. What is good about this hotel is the location and the free shuttle to Six Flags Magic Mountain. You schedule the time you want to be dropped off and brought back to the hotel. It got a bit crazy if you wanted to stay until the park closed since several families want to return to the hotel at the same time but the hotel is so close it was only about 6mins between pickup times. While you could walk to the park there is a lot of traffic, so it was nice to be able to use the shuttle van.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phx, Az

Relaxed

Posted Mar 29, 2015
After a long day of visiting the city all i wanted to do is climb into the hotel bed and relax!