Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Magic Mountain

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I had a pretty terrible vacation, but arrived at my room and forgot all! Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were comfortable-- Kuerig machine, desk, refrigerator and microwave in the room was convenient. ZipOut check out process was easy.
Location: Great location if you want to visit Six Flags Magic Mountain.
Stayed for business and found the hotel to be very nice. Plenty of parking, there is a Marie Callendars next door in case you don't want to eat at the restaurant inside the hotel. Beds were Hilton standard comfy and the room had more than just basic amenities. I will stay there again when I'm in the area. Pool is a bit small but adequate for families who have kids that just want to splash around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient for Six Flags

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Only complaint is the memory foam mattress. Other than that, it was nice, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 2, 2014
All employees were amazing!!! Wait staff, front desk and shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful!! Location is extremely convenient to six flags!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Excellent value and convenience

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wonderful accommodations! Close to Six Flags making it easy access. staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VacaciĆ³n

Posted Oct 23, 2014
NICE AND RELAXED And it was really comfortable. Awesome Hotel to take the Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JUnction City, OR

Good Hotel, needs more restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Nothing for the facility itself
Location: Magic Mountain is like a couple miles away, There is a mall one exit back, and it has lots of dining choices.
I was traveling the I-5 corridor for work and needed a stopping place. The hotel was great, reasonably quiet for a hotel that close to the freeway, and with good A/C. The best restaurants were about two miles away, a nice half hour walk. Worth it. Marie Calendars was in the same parking lot, but I was looking for something less formal to watch a game. The breakfast was very nice, with made to order omelets. I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz ca

Close to magic mountain. Clean and well maintained

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location! Although they offer shuttle service, you could walk if needed!
The staff was very polite. Our room was emaculate. Most hotels say free wifi but somehow never work, this hotel actually did have free wifi that actually worked. I was pleasantly surprised with room service. We requested a lot of extras and they were quick to respond. The shuttle they offer was amazing. Took us back and forth to magic mountain without ever having to wait. Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was perfect. Fine , thank you

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: cleaning
Cons: no
Location: perfect
Perfect. thank you .. Everything was fine . No more comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This is a great family oriented hotel close to magic mountain restaurants and the mall. The pool is nice and clean. There are no out-of-the-way parking lots parking is close to your room. Me and my family have stayed twice and would definitely go back to This hotel.