Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz ca

Close to magic mountain. Clean and well maintained

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location! Although they offer shuttle service, you could walk if needed!
The staff was very polite. Our room was emaculate. Most hotels say free wifi but somehow never work, this hotel actually did have free wifi that actually worked. I was pleasantly surprised with room service. We requested a lot of extras and they were quick to respond. The shuttle they offer was amazing. Took us back and forth to magic mountain without ever having to wait. Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was perfect. Fine , thank you

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: cleaning
Cons: no
Location: perfect
Perfect. thank you .. Everything was fine . No more comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This is a great family oriented hotel close to magic mountain restaurants and the mall. The pool is nice and clean. There are no out-of-the-way parking lots parking is close to your room. Me and my family have stayed twice and would definitely go back to This hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Put safes in the rooms.
Location: Six flags is great - well worth a visit
We stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting Six Flags. I chose this hotel due to the free shuttle bus to the theme park. The rooms are very spacious and clean. On our first night we asked the receptionist to phone us a taxi to take us to the local mall (we didn't have a car with us). After the taxi didn't show up for around 50 minutes, one friendly male member of staff (I wish I knew his name) took us to the mall in the hotel stuttle. He was very friendly and helpful for the rest of our stay too. The pool is nice (although you can hear a lot of road noise from the pool area).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and well kept up.
Cons: See above
The room was clean and well maintained but the AC unit was so noisy we couldn't hear the TV or sleep with it on. Good thing it finally cooled off and I got up and shut it off at 3am. The breakfast was disappointing. The orange juice was over sweetened, undrinkable. It was evident that they were holding back on putting extra items out for the buffet, and the bagels they had were the cheap chewy variety. Breakfast wasn't included in the room rate we got but we were in a hurry and it was convenient. No way I would recommend paying for this unless you are really in a hurry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valencia ca

Posted Sep 23, 2014
my stay was excellent the whole hotel staff were all very helpful my wife and I were out late at a baseball game the hotel was very gracious in giving us a late checkout.the room was better than a new hotel in the same area i will definitely stay here again thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Magic mnt .

Posted Sep 22, 2014
From the time I checked in, to the time I left everything was absolutely amazing I will definitely come back .absolutely no complaints here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Clean and staff was all very helpful. Big rooms and easy parking next to out room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, British Columbia

Close to everything that we were looking for...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Great service, quiet, love the staff (accomodating)
Convenient in every way...quiet, clean, affordable. Would go back in a heartbeat (and we will)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, SA

Nice and friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Close to park and good resteraunt, nice breakfast and friendly, helpful staff