Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient for Six Flags

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Only complaint is the memory foam mattress. Other than that, it was nice, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 2, 2014
All employees were amazing!!! Wait staff, front desk and shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful!! Location is extremely convenient to six flags!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Excellent value and convenience

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wonderful accommodations! Close to Six Flags making it easy access. staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VacaciĆ³n

Posted Oct 23, 2014
NICE AND RELAXED And it was really comfortable. Awesome Hotel to take the Family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JUnction City, OR

Good Hotel, needs more restaurants

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Nothing for the facility itself
Location: Magic Mountain is like a couple miles away, There is a mall one exit back, and it has lots of dining choices.
I was traveling the I-5 corridor for work and needed a stopping place. The hotel was great, reasonably quiet for a hotel that close to the freeway, and with good A/C. The best restaurants were about two miles away, a nice half hour walk. Worth it. Marie Calendars was in the same parking lot, but I was looking for something less formal to watch a game. The breakfast was very nice, with made to order omelets. I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz ca

Close to magic mountain. Clean and well maintained

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location! Although they offer shuttle service, you could walk if needed!
The staff was very polite. Our room was emaculate. Most hotels say free wifi but somehow never work, this hotel actually did have free wifi that actually worked. I was pleasantly surprised with room service. We requested a lot of extras and they were quick to respond. The shuttle they offer was amazing. Took us back and forth to magic mountain without ever having to wait. Definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was perfect. Fine , thank you

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: cleaning
Cons: no
Location: perfect
Perfect. thank you .. Everything was fine . No more comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This is a great family oriented hotel close to magic mountain restaurants and the mall. The pool is nice and clean. There are no out-of-the-way parking lots parking is close to your room. Me and my family have stayed twice and would definitely go back to This hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Put safes in the rooms.
Location: Six flags is great - well worth a visit
We stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting Six Flags. I chose this hotel due to the free shuttle bus to the theme park. The rooms are very spacious and clean. On our first night we asked the receptionist to phone us a taxi to take us to the local mall (we didn't have a car with us). After the taxi didn't show up for around 50 minutes, one friendly male member of staff (I wish I knew his name) took us to the mall in the hotel stuttle. He was very friendly and helpful for the rest of our stay too. The pool is nice (although you can hear a lot of road noise from the pool area).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and well kept up.
Cons: See above
The room was clean and well maintained but the AC unit was so noisy we couldn't hear the TV or sleep with it on. Good thing it finally cooled off and I got up and shut it off at 3am. The breakfast was disappointing. The orange juice was over sweetened, undrinkable. It was evident that they were holding back on putting extra items out for the buffet, and the bagels they had were the cheap chewy variety. Breakfast wasn't included in the room rate we got but we were in a hurry and it was convenient. No way I would recommend paying for this unless you are really in a hurry.