Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Put safes in the rooms.
Location: Six flags is great - well worth a visit
We stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting Six Flags. I chose this hotel due to the free shuttle bus to the theme park. The rooms are very spacious and clean. On our first night we asked the receptionist to phone us a taxi to take us to the local mall (we didn't have a car with us). After the taxi didn't show up for around 50 minutes, one friendly male member of staff (I wish I knew his name) took us to the mall in the hotel stuttle. He was very friendly and helpful for the rest of our stay too. The pool is nice (although you can hear a lot of road noise from the pool area).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and well kept up.
Cons: See above
The room was clean and well maintained but the AC unit was so noisy we couldn't hear the TV or sleep with it on. Good thing it finally cooled off and I got up and shut it off at 3am. The breakfast was disappointing. The orange juice was over sweetened, undrinkable. It was evident that they were holding back on putting extra items out for the buffet, and the bagels they had were the cheap chewy variety. Breakfast wasn't included in the room rate we got but we were in a hurry and it was convenient. No way I would recommend paying for this unless you are really in a hurry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valencia ca

Posted Sep 23, 2014
my stay was excellent the whole hotel staff were all very helpful my wife and I were out late at a baseball game the hotel was very gracious in giving us a late checkout.the room was better than a new hotel in the same area i will definitely stay here again thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to Magic mnt .

Posted Sep 22, 2014
From the time I checked in, to the time I left everything was absolutely amazing I will definitely come back .absolutely no complaints here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Clean and staff was all very helpful. Big rooms and easy parking next to out room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, British Columbia

Close to everything that we were looking for...

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Great service, quiet, love the staff (accomodating)
Convenient in every way...quiet, clean, affordable. Would go back in a heartbeat (and we will)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, SA

Nice and friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Close to park and good resteraunt, nice breakfast and friendly, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the theme park

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Great piece to stay very close to the theme park and free shuttle saves on parking .good restaurant,s only a couple of minutes drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield ca

Posted Aug 6, 2014
It was nice hotel. Close to Magic Mountain. Room was close to freeway so go a bit of freeway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The close proximity to the park. The free shuttle to the park. The clean rooms and great staff. The great morning breakfast. The whole experience.
Cons: The shower leaked in our room and the coffee at the hotel was not very good.
Location: The hotel was near Magic Mountain and many shops and restaurant that were close to the hotel or within driving distance.
The hotel was everything that was advertised. It was close to Magic Mountain and had a free shuttle to the park. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was excellent to cool off in after being at the park. I will always stay at this hotel when ever I come down to Magic Mountain.