Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Jan 27, 2015
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING my family enjoyed it staff are really helpful overall I recommend this hotel money spent was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goleta, CA

Nice!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very courteous & friendly staff. Food is excellent & very reasonable. I look forward to coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

A los Hilton sólo les quedó el nombre

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: Disneylandia, Anaheim, Los Angeles, CA.
Estos Hoteles son caros con áreas de recepción inmensas y miles de habitaciones pero sus servicios dejan mucho que desear, su personal no es atento para hacerte recomendaciones sobre el lugar que visitas, la alfombra vieja y apesta, las habitaciones pequeñas, los baños con instalaciones viejas y descompuestas y si quieres abandonar el hotel por que no te agrada, pagas una penalización excesiva, no incluyen internet, ni estacionamiento, ni agua potable, ni soñar el desayuno. así qué sólo les quedó el nombre porque cualquier Best Western los supera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U

Good place to visit LA

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Everything was very good. The one small pros - the doors cards sometimes do not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif.

Great Location on the way to San Diego.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location and staff. Room that faced courtyard blocked freeway noise
Cons: A free breakfast of quality items
Location: Ate at El Torito
Great staff. Very friendly and prompt service at breakfast and when requesting anything from the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Close to Magic Mtn

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My daughter and I were going to Magic Mountain. This hotel had a free shuttle - very personalized. The late night dining (after the park) was great. Good cheeseburger & beer. Marie Callendars shares a parking lot too. Free parking, wifi, refer, microwave, breakfast and coffee. Good value. Very clean. Staff was very friendly. I would return. Breakfast was just okay though - seemed oatmeal was watery and coffee weak but all else ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livermore CA

close to magic mountain

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: The beds,staff.and breakfast all were super
Cons: Price could always be lower
Location: we stayed here because of the location, close to magic mountain
The hotel staff were wonderful, breakfast was so good I still want some of their biscuits and gravy. We will stay here again. The beds are so comfy and I would say stay and enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Magic Mountain

Posted Dec 6, 2014
I had a pretty terrible vacation, but arrived at my room and forgot all! Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The rooms were comfortable-- Kuerig machine, desk, refrigerator and microwave in the room was convenient. ZipOut check out process was easy.
Location: Great location if you want to visit Six Flags Magic Mountain.
Stayed for business and found the hotel to be very nice. Plenty of parking, there is a Marie Callendars next door in case you don't want to eat at the restaurant inside the hotel. Beds were Hilton standard comfy and the room had more than just basic amenities. I will stay there again when I'm in the area. Pool is a bit small but adequate for families who have kids that just want to splash around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient for Six Flags

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Only complaint is the memory foam mattress. Other than that, it was nice, clean.