Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to go to Sixflags!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Basic motel with decent facilities primarilly used as a base for the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly. The location was easy access from the highway.
Cons: Provide at least 2 bath towels. Cleaner parking area.
Only one bath towel for 2 people, the rest were hand towels. Parking was convenient to our room around the back but was next to a very unkempt construction dumpster. Too bad I didn't know they had Keurig coffee maker, I would have brought my own favorite K cups. Overpriced for sure, but hey it's California!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside,CA

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pool was dirty, hotel was under renovation....so there was a lot of noise and workers every where. One restaurant with very limited hours, room service also limited on hours. For the price I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I had a quick experience at this hotel, just two nights. It was a straight forward and easy check in and check out. The room and amenities were nice, and the room was clean. The hotel was calm and quiet at night and in the mornings. If I had one complaint about this hotel it would be the back parking lot, there were huge dumpsters taking up multiple parking spots. These were the most convenient spots for our room and they were only a few available because of these dumpsters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa

Close to Six Flaggs

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Liked the close proximity to the park and the shuttle service saves $20 off parking. They also have discount tickets available
Cons: Kids thought the pool was dirty, and didnt want to swim in it. - 13 yo boys. No free breakfast, but the Dennys nearby had a 2/4/6/8 dollar breakfast
2 night stay as we visited the Six Flaggs Park. Never could find a bathroom near the lobby/restaurant, as the hallway with bathrooms was closed off for renovations. Was an inconvenience, as our room was all the way on the back side of hotel. But renovations are almost complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista , CA

Great fir overnight stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good price and location
Stayed here for over night after being at magic mountain park all day. Comfy room very close to park and free shuttle service to and from park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outside conditions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff and hotel room was nice. The convenience of magic mountain with the shuttle was great!
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool and Jacuzzi's should be cleaned. The dumpster should be removed or hidden. The leave around the hotel should be cleaned.
Location: Went to magic mountain for the Fourth of July had a great time ..location was great!
Staff was good, the hotel room was good. The outside conditions of the hotel with dumpsters on the side of the hotel and the pool and Jacuzzi was pretty dirty. Decided not to visit pool or Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Close to six flags with a free shuttle. Good price & comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

great time

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean.
Cons: I thought it was great for the price.
Location: Marie Calander's, Magic Mountain, close to Burbank Airport.
nice size, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. perfect location to get to Magic Mountain and only 20 minutes (no traffic) to Burbank Airport. Good food at hotel and near by other places to eat. Had a great time, Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Perfect hotel for Six Flags

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The location and free shuttle to Six Flags.
Cons: Let the pool stay open later and allow us to open the windows or just better air conditioning (the room was a little stuffy).
Location: Six Flags was AMAZING!
This hotel was very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The best part of it was how close it was to Six Flags and the complimentary shuttle to Six Flags. It saved us a ton of money, time and hassle. If I were to revisit Six Flags, I wouldn't think twice before staying at this hotel again.