Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas Transplant from Arkansas

Nice area

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. The breafast was great! Full hot breakfast daily with extremly nice hostess-Rosie rocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff attitude.
Cons: Parking lot a little confusing
Location: We were visiting family, so that made the location great.
Everyone was polite and helpful from the time of our arrival. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent front desk.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location. Proximity to our places of interest and all the upscale restaurants a and Americana. Cleanliness. Pleasant staff all round.
Cons: None.
Aida at the front desk was simply superb. Helpful, pleasant, efficient and available to provide suggestions. We arrived late and the staff in the bar/lounge area (Sue) were most accommodating in feeding us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Glendale business trip

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Was where my training was being held, and close to downtown Glendale
Cons: Update the rooms a little. Several items in my room were broken and needed repair.
I was doing training for a client in the hotel and decided it would be easier to stay onsite. Check-in was easy and front desk clerk was friendly but was difficult to get a bellman to help us with our luggage - we had to look for him! Once we found him he was helpful and friendly. The room was clean enough but bathroom had little counter space. The worst thing was the A/C - it would not remain set at the temperature I wanted. I set it to 68 (the room was quite stuffy) but it would climb to 70 before it would come on again. It would get so stuffy and warm in the room I would wake up just about the time it would start to run again. Very annoying and needless to say I didn't sleep well at all ! We had very noisy neighbors. I finally had to pound on their door at 11PM and tell them to hold it down. Not a very good stay at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bern, CH

walking distance (30min) to center an Americana.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: friendliness of the staff, clean rooms, location.
Cons: internet access should be free of charge
Location: close to glendal galleria and americana, even walking distance. 30 seconds drive to the next freeway.
stayed there for one week. nice gym, pool, bar at top floor. very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We like that it's close to shopping & freeways.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We had a great experience here & always do. Room is always clean. I feel like it's a good size room & we always have plenty space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. No complaints. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Hilton Hotel Standard

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hilton at the Glendale did not fail to meet the Hilton hotel group standard. Staff were very warm and helpful. Rooms were very comfortable too and noticed that even toiletries in the bathroom were well thought of by the management to meet the Hilton hotel standard. Wish Parking could be free though. Overall, Hilton Glendale is a hotel travellers, both for leisure and business should consider when visiting Los Angeles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
エントランスから、エレベーター、客室、食事場所とも清潔、綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。 車がないと不便でしたが、市内までシャトルを出してくれたのでよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Comfortable and Centrally located

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel is comfortable
Cons: The breakfast buffet has become boring, it hasn't changed since 2005. Also it is very difficult to use our points due to black out days
Location: There are two very good shopping malls, Galleria and Americana.
We have been going to the glendale Hilton for many years. The staff are polite and the hotel is comfortable. It is perfectly situated in Glendale for visiting family.