Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

OK stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. They also have a very good breakfast bar.
Cons: They charge for everything, from extra roll away beds, to parking, wi-fi, room incidentals, no free continental breakfast, etc., etc.
Location: Not sure since I ventured out into the city by car and not by foot.
The overall hotel experience was OK. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and go more than out of their way to make sure you are comfortable with your stay. The rooms are clean and the linens are fresh. The bathroom towels were clean, but had a very distinct, sanitized smell to them. This is why I gave 4 stars to the room cleanliness section. Other than that, I recommend this hotel. The surrounding area and location felt very safe and I would recommend this for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Hotel cleaning staff was relentess. Worked night shifts all week. Cleaning staff kept knocking on my door and calling my room during the day asking I'd they could come in and claim, despite my do not disturb tag hanging. The AC in the room did not work. Constantly 85° in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a conference

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The hotel carpets and walls were filthy. Not the usual Hilton experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Signal Hill, CA

Convenient hotel in Glendale.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Probably one of the nicer hotels in Glendale. Convenient access to down town LA. The included breakfast option was well worth it. The breakfast was much more than the typical continental breakfast with its waffle bar and omelet bar. A mini fridge and a microwave in the room were the only things I found lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Located well

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, basic amenities, and ambience
Cons: Parking too expensive
Location: Glendale has it all these days
Hotel has held up reasonably well in terms of room comfort and amenities. It's location in bustling Glendale is a plus. A little slow down at check in, but not serious. Overall, a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Won't stay there again. It's need a complete makeover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Gorgeous room view of the Hollywood Hills but...

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The rooftop lounge with a great view!
Cons: The rooms and halls could use some upgrading.
the hotel could use some updating, the food choices were limited and room service was available only to 10:00 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking not included in price of room

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Hotel was expensive and it did not include parking (19 per night). Though the room was spacious I felt the amenities were not worth the $ 200+ price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond,or

Concert stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
You only get the continental breakfast if you stay in certain rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Staff are very nice, professional! They are quick to respond to any requests! Roomy accommodations, clean, tasteful! Would stay there again!