Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Quality You Expect from Hilton

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Slighty older Hilton property but clean, quiet, and very comfortable.
Location: Walking distance to 24 hour restaurant. Easy to find from highway.
Booked this hotel the same day we stayed, after a disastrous experience at another hotel that claimed to be three stars (the bed was infested with ants). What a RELIEF to check into a Hilton at a decent price for a last minute hotel search in Los Angeles area! It was clean, comfortable, great shower, plenty of towels, and apparently very popular for functions as there were a lot of dressed up people in the lobby about to go to an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

we had a lovely time there

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: the restarant on the top, the view was unbeliveable.
Cons: No
Location: we were busy and we did not go to things near by
we viisted the pool, the hottub, and the restarraunt on the roof that we were surprized by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness for a L.A. hotel
Cons: Parking fees are not 17/23, they are 18/24 per night. Watch your bill
Location: Shopping, Golf, bike riding and hiking at Griffith Park. Lots to do
I was a great experience and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

old hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I think it is a little old. but it is clean. The laundry is far from room. It is convenience. There is seven eleven near it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Good

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Could have been better considering it is a hilton hotel. Wish the pool was open 24/7 elevators were kind of scary seemed old. Parking garage was so hot. Staff was nice though. We heard our neighbors door slam each time they went in and out of the room. Which was annoying at night while you are sleeping. Sounded like it was our door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good all rounder - would stay again

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We needed to be in Glendale so location was perfect and it was very close to the Americana and Glendale Galleria, which helped too. It was not the most modernised hotel but room was spacious and clean and we had a good experience. Would stay again when in Glendale. Shame about the nightly parking charge...seems a bit too steep on top of hotel rates at $19 per night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked

Posted Aug 18, 2014
They didn't even book our king bed room so we had to stay in a handicap room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Overall hotel facilities and condition were just OK. Could have used a miniature fridge that most hotel rooms have. Convenient to highways. Be prepared to pay for garage parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel was clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and very quiet.
Cons: They definitely have to put refrigerators and microwaves in the room for the price that we paid.We had no place to keep our water cold.
Location: Located near the verdugo mountain's. Very close to the Galleria mall.
The Glendale hilton sits at the Verdugo mountain's with lovely views from our room.The galleria mall is around the corner. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
No comment it was a good stay I would stay here again