Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego,Ca

Nice hotel central location

Posted May 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. Easy parking in garage. Centrally located to the sightseeing we wanted to do including Santa Monica Pier, Griffith observatory, and the Warner brothers studio tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Good location.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location is great and the room is clean and comfortable.
Cons: Parking is expensive. Free breakfast is only for two people.
We visited Caltech and also some friends in L.A. and this location is just right for us. The room is clean and comfortable and it appears new to us, unlike some other reviews says it is outdated. We will come back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Overall it was a good experience . Toilet seats not so great need new ones . The bed and pillows were amazing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice Hotel, staff is friendly. The room was comfortable and like the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Bed could be more comfortable and closet wouldn't shut. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Clean, comfortable, great staff. 5 Stars from me. If I come back to Glendale I will be staying here. I would recommend the Presidential suits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Staff are very friendly and accomodating

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: $19 per night for parking is rather steep
We have family in Glendale and enjoy staying at this hotel when we visit; it's less than 10 miles from Burbank airport, reasonably priced through Expedia and within walking distance to several good restuarants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, CA

Definitely not what I excepted

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff was unorganized and incompetent of their job duties. They also add hidden fees if you request room service. Joseph (room since delivery) was disrespectful to me and his other co workers. He should not work in hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellton, AZ

Clean and nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: Good central location near to where I needed to be. Quiet neighborhood. Not far from Dodger Stadium if you are attending a ball game.
Facilities very clean and nice. Room spotless. Quiet room; could not hear any neighbors or outside traffic noise. Very courteous desk clerks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

The hotel is nice but they charged for everything.

Posted May 11, 2015
Barely give towels and you has to pay $19 self-parking or $24 vallet per day it's not included.my rate is 2