Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Bed could be more comfortable and closet wouldn't shut. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Clean, comfortable, great staff. 5 Stars from me. If I come back to Glendale I will be staying here. I would recommend the Presidential suits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Staff are very friendly and accomodating

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: $19 per night for parking is rather steep
We have family in Glendale and enjoy staying at this hotel when we visit; it's less than 10 miles from Burbank airport, reasonably priced through Expedia and within walking distance to several good restuarants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, CA

Definitely not what I excepted

Posted May 18, 2015
The staff was unorganized and incompetent of their job duties. They also add hidden fees if you request room service. Joseph (room since delivery) was disrespectful to me and his other co workers. He should not work in hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellton, AZ

Clean and nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: Good central location near to where I needed to be. Quiet neighborhood. Not far from Dodger Stadium if you are attending a ball game.
Facilities very clean and nice. Room spotless. Quiet room; could not hear any neighbors or outside traffic noise. Very courteous desk clerks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

The hotel is nice but they charged for everything.

Posted May 11, 2015
Barely give towels and you has to pay $19 self-parking or $24 vallet per day it's not included.my rate is 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was amazing and the view was awesome!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: love it
Cons: nothing
The stay at the Hilton was amazing the room was very clean and the staff was also very nice and accommodating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always something wrong.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It is close to everything in Glendale.
Cons: On a previous stay the hotel was very noisy. This time things were better.
Check in time was 3pm. I paid in advance for a room with a single king bed. When we arrived at 4pm we were told that the room wasn't available and we would have to wait until 5pm for the room to be cleaned, but that another room with 2 queen beds was available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel front dest should told more when checking, no just give the room key to guest. That is all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

One night for business

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Most everything. Great breakfast. Best hamburger I've had in a long time.
Cons: See above
Location: Great restaurants. Americana and other shopping nearby.
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business and leisure. My only complaint is that this time the door to our room was loose and shook (rattled) every time someone opened/closed their door, which was very often because housekeeping was nearby. Other than this, which is a simple fix, it is a great place to stay.