Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucked

Posted Aug 18, 2014
They didn't even book our king bed room so we had to stay in a handicap room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Overall hotel facilities and condition were just OK. Could have used a miniature fridge that most hotel rooms have. Convenient to highways. Be prepared to pay for garage parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel was clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and very quiet.
Cons: They definitely have to put refrigerators and microwaves in the room for the price that we paid.We had no place to keep our water cold.
Location: Located near the verdugo mountain's. Very close to the Galleria mall.
The Glendale hilton sits at the Verdugo mountain's with lovely views from our room.The galleria mall is around the corner. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
No comment it was a good stay I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Staff need training on how to greet people and interact with people.
Location: We visited the Museum of History in Pasadena on Millionaires row and the Gamble House. Both had fun and interesting tours.
Hotel staff were not very friendly, indifferent at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It met my needs, clean, convenient, food good, Also quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Booked on Expedia unpublished hotels

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Upset first night as guaranteed 3 person room but only got 2 person room as per The Hilton was NOT guaranteed by them! They did change our room next am to larger 3 bedroom room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel For Nestle Glendale Business Trip

Posted Jul 23, 2014
TV remote was wonky but otherwise stay was fine, across street from Nestle Glendale, 15-20 minutes from Burbank Airport, Shuttle driver Javier fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice, but...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very friendly and personable, and the room was very clean. HOWEVER, I was on the executive floor and in a suite, yet there was no fridge, minibar, or microwave. If I have a suite in the executive floor, there should at LEAST be a microwave and refrigerator... in my opinion anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Sydney

Reasonable

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Good size rooms. Clean and friendly
Cons: Staff made a reasonable attempt to provide good service, but, there is still room for improvement.
Location: Not a good location if visiting Hollywood, Universal or LAX.
Bell Desk was unable to find a Taxi large enough to carry family of 4 plus luggage. They were helpful in offering a late check-out for a reasonable fee per hour after 2pm.