Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loudest Freeway Traffic Ever!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable. Beautiful Christmas decorations. Free parking.
Cons: I don't think anything can be done about the loud traffic noise.
This hotel has a big problem that can't be overcome by the best staff and most beautiful décor: It's right at the intersection of two major freeways and has the loudest freeway traffic I've ever experienced at a hotel. I entered my room and thought the A/C fan must be going full-blast. But no, it was the 18 lanes of cars right below my window that were causing the roar. Yes, 18 -- I counted. I took a picture of it but don't see any way to attach it to this review. Thankfully I had wax ear plugs that blocked out a lot of the sound, but it really was unbelievable. I was on the fifth floor, I believe. Besides that, the hotel was nice as were the staff. I had a California omelet in the restaurant that really was delicious. Parking was free and the hotel was easy to find -- easily visible from the freeway, being so close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Very affordable, the staff was kind, the food was very reasonably priced and good, the rooms were clean and well maintained.
Cons: A little perkiness for the wait staff in the restaurant's evening service.
Location: Downtown Fullerton was pretty cool and had lots of things to do.
My experience at this hotel was very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. However, one evening my group had dinner in the hotel restaurant and our waitress was very slow and unenthusiastic about the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Had a great time. Very clean room.. Me and the lady walked in the room and it was very comfortable. A romantic setting like atmosphere. Really enjoyed ourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
My wife, doughtier, and I had a good time in there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

A little worn, but overall quite nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The front desk staff was wonderful. Very pleasant and helpful. We arrived early and they went out of their way to accommodate us. The rooms were standard. Starting to show their wear but clean. The pool area was fine, although noisy from the freeway below. We had the buffet for breakfast. Apparently it is included with some reservations but wasn't with ours. It was $9.99 and your standard breakfast buffet faire - scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy and potatoes, along with the make your own waffles, fruit, cereal, toast and muffin options. All in all a pleasant place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for business trip or visiting

Posted Sep 30, 2014
very good hotel~ service are awesome~ nice and clean~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

In general the hotel was very good to stay in

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It is close to the Disney land and some shops
Cons: Excellent
Location: It is close to Target, Walmart, restaurants and Disney land
As per the location is very good near to the high way and it is clean area. The hotel is clean there is good facilities available in such as swimming pool and others and most of the staff are helpful. The price is high for what you get comparing to other hotels level/grate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 三最from 洛杉矶

方便的地方

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
宾馆地角很方便,但紧靠60号高速路,噪音特别是晚上太大,另外房间有蚂蚁!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Cons: Room is small. Not much space between the bed and dresser. Sink counter top too small.
Location: Close to freeways, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Great hotel! Quiet, even though you are right next to the freeway. Hotel is situated on a hill away from immediate traffic. Very clean. The bed and pillows are so comfortable.