Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIssoula, Mt.

Medical visit

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Staff was VERY helpful with directions and things to do and were to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, ca

good service from staffs and pleasant stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: friendliness
Location: Close to the freeway.
Staffs are friendly and eager to make your stay more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel, but only valet parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barbarafrom DC

great place for a great price!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was very nice, staff very helpful, breakfast very good, location very convenient for work in Century City, price very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Good location for LA

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice little hotel not far from Westfield Century City. Pretty easy to get to most of the tourist sites in Hollywood, Beverly Hills etc. the staff were fantastic. Thanks to Rozi and the other staff members who were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable but the room we had was right next to a very busy road try to avoid the Olympic side of the building. They offered a nice little breakfast bar also and free bottles of water when we were waiting for our transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Excelente custo beneficio

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: O atendimento cordial e prestativo!
Location: Excelente localização, ao lado de um dos melhores shoppings da cidade e em ponto estrategico para locomoção para todos os pontos de interesse em LA.
Hotel antigo mas muito bem equipado e limpo! Quartos amplos e banheiro renovac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

A Great, Moderately Priced Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of Century City.
My only real gripe with this hotel is that they don't have The New York Times available to purchase; you have your choice of USA Today and USA Today. Ugh! Other than that, the staff couldn't have been nicer and more polite, the serve-yourself breakfast wasn't bad at all, and the room was clean and comfortable. I docked my room review one notch because I couldn't open the window in my room, and it was one of those rare days in LA when the temperature is perfect and there's no smog and you want your windows open. When I mentioned this problem on check-out, they deducted $20 from my bill, which I thought was a very fair compromise...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordonfrom UK

Practical and reasonable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the edge of Beverley Hills - it's not that close to things however it's practical, reasonable priced and a lot quieter than the hotel next door as many rooms face away from the road. Probably one of the more reasonably balanced hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should have safes in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophie L.from Bethesda, MD

Met expectations except for noise

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a hotel close to UCLA and stayed for 3 nights. I had asked for a room as quiet as possible. There were only 2 rooms left when I checked in and was told there was no choice of location for the room with a kings bed I had booked. We ended up on the second floor by the road. There was constant traffic noise even on the weekend. Except for that, I was happy with my experience. At checkout, after I was asked about my satisfaction, the manager on duty kindly cancelled my parking charge. I will give this hotel another chance to see if I can get a quieter room facing the side street.